OPEN MENU

Russian single Anna from Kiev, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID48555
Age30
Zodiac signScorpio
Birthday06 Nov 1988
Height5' 9'' (1.75m)
Weight117 Lbs (53 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationManager/Supervisor
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionRussian Orthodox
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKiev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I am a fabulous Ukrainian blonde and I am here on this dating website to find a man who can see not only the outer beauty, but also a beauty inside. I want to warn you that I am a kind kitty, but sometimes I can scratch, so don`t make me mad. Lol.

My personality

Who am I? The only one from all Ukrainian and Russian ladies who wants to be loved so much. I don`t have a lot of experience on relationships because. I would like to keep myself for the only man who knows how to conquer me. I`m active, positive, easy-going, and I still think that love from the first sight exist.

I'm looking for

I am looking for an honest, caring, passionate man. I can`t describe each and every thing, I simply need to feel that special connection with my man, to have understanding, mutual attraction and of course trust. I am seeking for a man who will really love me and never lie to me, with whom we will be friends, passionate lovers, reliable partners, with whom we will be a real team and create a strong and long-lasting relationship.

Anna's Interview

My favorite music:
I love foreign pop-music, as well as the club. I often listen to my favorite music from the movies or the modern piano, i.e. Ludovico Einaudi "Una Mattina" (OST 1 + 1). I think that the song should be full of meaning, such as Elton John "Believe". Favorite singer Beyonce, Michael Jackson.
My favorite movie:
I like movies based on real events. «The Blind Side», «Friday Night Lights». Also I like movies such as «The Judge», «Edge of Tomorrow».
My favorite sport:
fitness, which makes my body and spirit healthy and strong.
My favorite flower:
Gerbera, roses
My favorite season:
romantic and fresh spring
My favorite color:
red
My favorite fruit:
orange
My favorite holiday:
New Year
Most of all I like...
respect
Most of all I dislike...
lies
I would like to go to...
France, Vienna
I dream about...
making a happy life for my beloved
What animal do I associate myself with?
kitty
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
Annie, Nyuta
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
secret
What I would like to change in myself?
Women's whims, a sweet tooth.
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
early riser
 
[ 0.0332 ]