OPEN MENU

Russian single Julia from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID49298
Age19
Zodiac signCancer
Birthday25 Jun 2000
Height5' 4'' (1.62m)
Weight99 Lbs (45 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorHazel
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationStudent
EducationCollege
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceNikolaev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I love to cook and do massage! Yes, you`ve read it right! I have a masseuse diploma. Maybe you are the person who likes it? I love dancing and make-up, I am a hairdresser, and I like to make people beautiful and happy, to inspire for life in a new haircut. I love to go to the movies and spend time with a bucket of popcorn and cola watching an interesting movie. Now I want to find one to watch a movie together. Do you want to do this with me?

My personality

You may wonder why such a young lady is here? I think that age does not show anything. I am a lady who likes to read a lot, watches movies, and I am interested in culture and art. I am extremely positively-thinking, humorous, sociable, active, open. The main feature which I am characterized is my charisma and communicability! I like sunny days and warm nights, but I want to share my warms with the only one man for me. Here I want to find true and serious feelings. I think that man needs to be the head of the family, and the lady needs to be the ideal wife and partner. So that is why I am here. I am the lady who has the right values and I want to share them with my future partner.

I'm looking for

I want to find a man who can really complete me to the fullest! I am a woman who needs care, who needs love and wants to give it in return! You may wonder what I search in the man? I think that sincere man is the man who can give a lot of love and respect to his lady. And I think that I will be able to search for such man here. I do not care about the country where you from. I just search for the real partner who will be ready for real relations full of respect and love. I hope that I will do it. I am looking for a good man who has a clean heart and there is a spark in his eyes. I am also looking for a very passionate and wild man who is ready to cure my passion and are not afraid to experiment. We can become the best for each other, don`t you think so?

Julia's Interview

My favorite music:
music lover
My favorite movie:
melodrama, drama
My favorite sport:
tennis
My favorite flower:
roses
My favorite season:
autumn
My favorite color:
blue
My favorite fruit:
strawberry
My favorite holiday:
New Year
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
Rome
I dream about...
beloved husband and children
What animal do I associate myself with?
cat
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
actress
My friends and relatives call me...
Yulichka
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
night owl
 
[ 0.0371 ]