OPEN MENU

Russian single Svetlana from Mykolayiv, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID49370
Age40
Zodiac signCapricorn
Birthday18 Jan 1979
Height5' 3'' (1.60m)
Weight110 Lbs (50 kg)
Hair colorBrunette
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationConsultant
EducationCollege
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
Childrendaughter, 21 y.o.
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceMykolayiv, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I like to go to the movies, draw, listen to music. I like to read, to meet my friends, I like spending my time with my family. I like to travel with my family and I really hope that soon I will find a person who will become a part of my life.

My personality

I would say that I am an ordinary girl. I know the importance of good health, so I try to stay physically active and eat as healthy as possible. I was born and raised in a friendly family, so family values ​​are very important to me. Based on my past experience, I would say that I can fit in and get along with different types of people - I have many friends. I can appreciate a play in a theater or a foreign film (which received good reviews). I think I`m an interesting person. I am very serious in my search, I am sure that love, respect, understanding, and friendship are the most important things in a relationship. I am also a very romantic and sentimental person. I am ready to give all my heart to someone who is ready to do the same for me!

I'm looking for

I want to meet such a man who will accept as I am with all my advantages and disadvantages. Looking for a reliable man who will be able to be a strong leader in our family. I am looking for a kind and honest person, who knows what he wants. And he will love my eyes not because of its color, but because what he can see in them. If you are looking for a single female, if you want to live in the feeling of happiness, love, and friendship, tenderness and harmony, you can write to me.

Svetlana's Interview

My favorite music:
music lover
My favorite movie:
melodramas, dramas
My favorite sport:
volleyball
My favorite flower:
lilies
My favorite season:
spring
My favorite color:
white
My favorite fruit:
plums
My favorite holiday:
Birthday
Most of all I like...
visiting new places
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
an early riser
 
[ 0.0408 ]