OPEN MENU

Russian single Victoriya from Donetsk, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID49681
Age26
Zodiac signVirgo
Birthday04 Sep 1993
Height5' 6'' (1.67m)
Weight119 Lbs (54 kg)
Hair colorChestnut
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationManager
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenfair
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceDonetsk, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I enjoy exploring different cuisines. I also like reading humorous stories and watching comedies and TV shows. In my free time I go for strolls, participate in photo sessions and draw.

My personality

I am easy-going and very friendly. I am housewifely and have a generous Ukrainian heart. If I am with a person, then I will be for him in all sense! I am feminine and with a good sense of humour! I try to take life easy and stay calm when it is storm inside because I do not want to let bad things to manipulate me!

I'm looking for

I want to meet a resolute person who will take the leadership of our ship of love. However, he should be understandable and supportive. I want to blossom near him, to impress him with my femininity. I want my man to be dedicated, to be ready to act and take commitment. I disrespect manipulations and conditions in relationships.

Victoriya's Interview

My favorite music:
Jazz, pop, counry music
My favorite movie:
It depends on my mood
My favorite sport:
Going to the gym, stretching
My favorite flower:
Flowers in pots
My favorite season:
Spring and fall
My favorite color:
All bright colors
My favorite fruit:
I love berries the most
My favorite holiday:
New Year
Most of all I like...
Making breakfasts - this is the beginning of the day
Most of all I dislike...
Being late
I would like to go to...
Disney park
I dream about...
Getting driving liscence and car
What animal do I associate myself with?
An owl
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
An actress
My friends and relatives call me...
Vicky
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
Attention
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
It depends on the season of a year
 
[ 0.154 ]