OPEN MENU

Russian single Lilia from Melitopol, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID19004
Age30
Zodiac signScorpio
Birthday01 Nov 1987
Height5' 5'' (1.64m)
Weight110 Lbs (50 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationLegal
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenfluent
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceMelitopol, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

As for my interests, I never stop learning new things and developing my knowledgeû in different aspects. I love music and movies, they are integral parts of my life. I like movies that make me think. Which movies do you like most of all? I love the English language and as you see I`m good at it - I write my letters without the help of translators. I like traveling and exploring new places. I like diving, snorkeling, swimming. I like cooking with different spices which you would never add to a dish. :) I like handmade things and I enjoy knitting and embroidery. I like cats, candles, stockings, concerts. I like cycling and I am pretty good at strip danñe. Enjoying all the above mentioned things is my hobby. :)

My personality

Talking about my character is not an easy thing for me at all, you should better ask my friends. I would say that I am a person of passion and I am talking about all aspects of this world. ;) I am passionate about my life and I am even more passionate when I am in a relationship. You will like my Wonderland!

I'm looking for

I would like to meet a man who has a good sense of humor and maybe who is a bit ironic. I like men who are not shy to say what they have on their minds and who know when it is time to keep silence. A range of my man`s interests is important for me – I would like us to have some in common and share some activities. For example, dancing... I would love to dance for my man and it would be great if he were delighted to watch my body seducing him, what a perfect match! Do you agree? :) I like creative and at the same time mature people, who know what they want from their lives and who are not afraid of trying new things and living to the fullest.

 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0332 ]