OPEN MENU

Testimonials

I am looking for my wife among Russian or Ukrainian women as I know Slavic women are considered to be the best wives. When I got registered on this site I knew I would have to face a language barrier. My Olgaís English is quite poor and itís an obstacle for us. Despite the fact that the site provides interpretation service I want my future wife to be able to understand English on her…

Read More

Kenneth, Sweden
June 2017

I thought I could never be in a serious relationship with a woman in another state, so I knew it was impossible to meet someone in another part of the world. I have to say that you all taught me a lesson, because the woman that Iím involved with now is definitely someone I want to spend the rest of my life with. When I first saw her picture, I never thought twice about…

Read More

Matthew, The USA, Main
June 2017

After my divorce, I was completely heartbroken. My friend advised me to get registered on this site and to start my brand new life with some nice woman. I should say I did not regret it. My beloved Irina helped me take my mind off my divorce. I have never met such an understanding, caring and sincere woman. We are building our relationship and I am looking forward to our first meeting in person.…

Read More

Gerhard, Austria
June 2017

I just wanted to get on here and say thank you for all of the cool features that you have available. My favorite is the 2-way Live Video Chat. It allowed me to instantly connect with a beautiful woman and start a real conversation. Itís one thing to talk to someone, but it makes a complete difference when you can see the person that you are talking to. This made our conversation much more…

Read More

Dennis, the United Kingdom
May 2017

I thought dating sites were fake and I did not put hopes on it. But some time ago one lady caught my eye. I clicked on her profile for a closer look. Her nice pictures along with her self-description just amazed me. I felt uneasy first but I overcame my shyness and connected her. And my life turned upside down! I am happy to meet a woman who fully understands me and shares my…

Read More

Amadeo, Italy
May 2017

I just wanted to say thank you for allowing this platform, where a man can find that special someone. After my two-year relationship came to an end, the last thing I wanted to do was walk into a bar or nightclub and try to find someone new. With your site, I was able to take my time and eventually give dating another try. For a few weeks, I just roamed through the various profiles…

Read More

Paul, Australia
May 2017

Let me share the story about my first date with a woman I met online here. I noticed her among the hundreds of the profiles and wrote her a letter. I was overwhelmed with her amazing photos and could not believe that such a beauty was single. Then I simply booked an air ticket and flew to Ukraine. It was an unforgettable meeting! We were walking around the city, drinking champagne and talking about…

Read More

Andreas, Switzerland
May 2017

You all have revitalized my love life. What is so cool is that Marina and I were able to chat and get to know one another for a few months. Once I learned more and more about her, I felt it was time to finally meet her and spend some time together. We had such a great time together and made it a first date to remember. All I can say is Iím a…

Read More

Douglas, the UK
May 2017

I was so nervous before the meeting with Alina from this website. But when I saw her I felt the chemistry. She is my brightest star. I want to give her bouquets of flowers and look into her eyes every day! When we were together I wanted to know everything about her but we had just several days. I was pleasantly surprised that we had the same life goals. What else to sayÖ We already…

Read More

Johnny, the Netherlands
April 2017

I am glad that you are a dating site that embraces technology. I have opened accounts on a number of different dating sites, but my experience with a previous site turned me away from online dating after contacting a number of women and never getting a response. It was a pleasant surprise to see that you have 2way live video chat. Instead of sending out messages and waiting for anyone to respond, I was…

Read More

Stuart, South Africa
April 2017

It was the beginning of January. I received a message from Elena. She was from Ukraine. To tell you the truth, my first messages were not trustful. I could not believe that a young, beautiful Ukrainian lady could seriously search for a life partner. So we chatted from time to time. We discussed a lot of things and especially the possibility of our meeting in the real life. Then I decided to try Date…

Read More

Gunther, Denmark
April 2017

Thank you for giving me options. After spending so many years in the night life, things were starting to get old. If you go to a club almost every weekend, there is a great chance of seeing the same person more than once. After a while, I got bored with it. I took the suggestion to try your site and Wow. So many different women, different nationalities. I can even meet women in different…

Read More

Bob, the USA, Connecticut
April 2017

I'd like to express my gratitude for your quick and flawless help with the flowers delivery to my lady! Though I placed my order too late, you've done well and she got flowers right on her birthday! Thanks for your professional service and support!

Robert, Luxembourg
March 2017

I just wanted to share the benefits and the success I have had with using your flowers and gifts option. I will admit that I first thought this service was unnecessary. It didnít seem right to purchase a gift for someone that I barely know. After having a real, live video chat, I saw something special in her. I decided to get a little something and not go overboard. I have to report that…

Read More

Conrad, Canada
March 2017

One morning I got up with an intention to change something in my life. I logged into the site and started surfing. There were many profiles, and I realized how difficult it was to recognize your special one. Suddenly I noticed the status of one woman about art and nature. I was impressed and started the chat with her. We were texting for 2 hours! I wouldnít say I felt something special at that…

Read More

Rene, Austria
March 2017

I havenít read every post, so Iím not sure if someone else has posted this, but your blog just came in handy! The dreadful day for singles was fast approaching, so I decided to check and see if anything was shared about Valentineís Day. I was happy to see that I found some helpful tips, when it comes to dealing with this day, once a year. It is a heck of a lot better…

Read More

Kevin, New Zealand
March 2017

It is the best dating site I have ever seen! Itís up-to-date and user-friendly. I enjoy the time spending on the site thanks not only to amazing ladies but also thanks to its usability. Before I signed up I found lots of positive testimonials from its clients in the internet. Many of them found their life partner there and I want the same too! Iím still single but I hope IĎm on the right…

Read More

Raffaele, Italy
March 2017

I havenít had a chance to read any of the other testimonies, so Iím not sure if I am the first person to say that I was afraid of online dating. Iíve always been the type of guy that thought that only crazy people are active online. I have to admit that you proved me wrong. I was able to actually interact with the person, thanks to the live 2-way video chat. I could…

Read More

Jason, the UK
February 2017

I would say “Try this dating site!” to all the sceptics and doubting people. I thought the same before I signed up. I never had an experience in online dating because I depended from the someone’s opinion. Then AllTverLadies changed my life fundamentally and I will never be the same. Thank you for that!

Gary, Belgium
February 2017

Unexpectedly I found my beloved wife here. It was love at first sight in video chat... I had many disappointments and difficult moments associated with the relationship in my life. For this reason I was very careful at the beginning of our communication. It seemed to me our relationships would not last long and I kept a distance... After my visit to her country and our perfect date all my doubts were dispelled. Iím…

Read More

Kert, Finland
February 2017

It might have taken me a long time but when you find the one you forget how long you’ve been looking for her. Thanks to you guys for helping me find her. 

David, South Africa
February 2017

I met that one woman on the first day of searching on your site! I wrote her immediately and she answered quickly as well. After 3 months of communication I went to Russia to meet her and you know what? Now we are planning our life together in Germany! I still can’t believe it’s true! Thanks a lot!

Wolfgang, Germany
January 2017

I spent hours deciding what to send my other half to celebrate our six-month anniversary. I needed to make sure the flowers were perfect and I chose the exact right gift. Once I chose them they arrived on the exact right day and the thank you she sent me almost made me cry. Thank you for helping me find a special lady and for making our time together absolutely magical.

Troy, Australia
January 2017

If you ask me whether I could ever dream of finding someone I could fall in love with at this site, I would say "no" for sure. But this is real. I am the one to confirm that. Now I am the happiest person ever! :)

Peter, Belgium
January 2017

Before my very first call I had no idea what to expect, I didnít know if the lady would understand me, if Iíd start rambling because I was nervous or anything, but the phone introduction put my mind at ease and it was nice knowing the translator was able to tell her what I was trying to say so the language barrier wasnít an issue. I didnít even realise it but the first time…

Read More

Dan, Canada
January 2017

I’m a middle-aged man with a serous intention to find a Russian bride that’s why I’ve signed up. You know, it was like a dream come true when so many beautiful ladies paid attention to me... I’ve responded to some amazing women and can’t wait to see what the future holds. 

Rickard, Sweden
December 2016

My friends convinced me to sign up to AllTverLadies after a colleague had met his wife there. I was sceptical at first at how real the profiles were (you always worry a little) but because of the live chat and 2way live video chat options I knew straight away these were just single women looking for love. Just like me. Now it’s just a case of seeing if my soul mate is out there.

Dan, the USA, Georgia
December 2016

I really like this website. It's much better than others and has moderate prices. I've never had any problem with it and when I have a question, the customer support service answers quickly. You are doing a great job! Thanks a lot!

Antreas, Cyprus
December 2016

Iím going to be honest before I joined this site I was very lonely. I find it hard to talk to women and struggle to build up the confidence to make the first move. Being able to craft a message and send it via the internet to someone the other side of the world was exciting, and when she invited me to a live chat I was blown away. The first few times we…

Read More

Malcolm, New Zealand
November 2016

The ladies seem to be very honest in their desire to meet a life partner on alltverladies.com. The communication with them approves that their profiles contain true information. In spite of the language and cultural differences I’m sure I’ll find that special woman there!

Alvaro, Spain
November 2016

She’s just said yes! It’s official we’re engaged. It might have taken years and years to find her but now we’re together forever. Thanks AllTverLadies for helping me find her.

Jack, the United Kingdom
November 2016

I gave up my search when I found Elena’s page on this website. I was sure it was my woman. We started corresponding, then we tried a Phone Introduction service. Finally I offered her to meet and she agreed. The staff organized the unforgettable first date for us and after it I realized - my life would never be the same. Thank you for your excellent services!

Ray, Sweden
November 2016

I find with work commitments it can be very difficult to meet new people which is why I signed up to a few dating websites. Most of the others proved pretty rubbish but through here I found someone who I had instant chemistry with. Absolute perfection.

Logan, Australia
November 2016

AllTverLadies dating service is a perfect way to meet pretty ladies you would otherwise never meet. My experience is more than successful, because I have found there not just a life partner, but also a soulmate. I recommend this website to all my single friends!

Bertrand, Luxembourg
October 2016

I met the woman of my dreams and who would have thought she seems to have fallen for me as well. We video chat every single day and we’ve learnt so much about each other and our lives I can’t believe my luck.

Oliver, New Zealand
October 2016

I became a member of this site, and was skeptical at first, but then I really enjoyed it. Whenever I had a problem or questions your response was always fast and comprehensive. Iíve sent a gift to my lady recently and she has received it in a short time. Awesome site! Everything I have been expecting of a good website. Now Iím going to arrange a meeting with my lady in Russia and have…

Read More

Manuel, Spain
October 2016

I was determined to take it slow after a messy divorce and was initially just looking for some company, some ladies to talk to but when you meet the right person you just know. It might have happened quickly but after just two months I was off to visit her and the rest is history.

Tyler, Australia
October 2016

I like this dating site because it makes accessing the ladies so easy. I've always been fascinated with the idea of dating Eastern-European women and this site has helped me to reach my little dream. Thanks to alltverladies.com I’ve found Irina and I’m happy that now we make plans for our future life.

Hans, Norway
September 2016

It’s so nice to find out so much about a person and how well you connect through video chat before you meet. So many times I’ve gone on first dates or met woman and had no chemistry and nothing to talk about. We needed the help of an interpreter the first few times we spoke but it’s crazy how quick you can learn the basics of a language when it’s for the right person.

Dawie, South Africa
September 2016

My lady had a birthday a week ago and I was too busy that time. So I used your flower delivery service and I was very pleased. Thereby I showed her my care and love and that she is important for me. You helped me to make Ekaterina happy. And it’s wonderful because we’re thousands of miles apart!

Jan, Norway
September 2016

The last month has been a whirlwind and I cannot believe how happy I am. I’ve found the missing piece to my puzzle and I’m never going to let her go. Thank you very much!

David, Ireland
September 2016

After a year together with the most beautiful woman, Elena has agreed to be my wife. If someone had told me a year ago how happy I’d be I’d have never believed him. My happiness would not be possible without your site and you, guys. Thanks a lot.

Trenton, New Zealand:
August 2016

I have met my love with your site! She is many miles away from me but she understands me like nobody else! Now I know that neither distance, nor language matters when you are in love with a right person. Soon I will take her from Ukraine and make her mine forever.

Henk, the Netherlands
August 2016

I cannot remember the last time I was this happy. You know when you wake up and the world just feels different. That’s how I have felt every day since meeting my Ekaterina. Thank you so much for this!

Jamie, the USA, Nevada
August 2016

When I started communicating with the ladies on your website, I couldnít even imagine that I would meet my wonderful, tender and kind lady, who will understand me so good. My Irina is really special for me. She is the one whom I want to be together for the rest of my life. I am happy to share with you that a month ago I proposed to her, and she said ďYes!Ē We both are very…

Read More

Andreas, Germany
August 2016

After one failed relationship after another I didn’t think it would be possible to find someone as perfect for me as I did. We get on so well, we know what each other is thinking and we share the same outlook on life. We’re in no rush to settle down and have kids but until then we’re happy to just be with each other.

Etienne, Canada
August 2016

Being your long-term customer, I must say that I have always been absolutely pleased with your work and with your services. I had a nice and warm correspondence with some ladies on your site and it was always a wonderful experience!  I’ve not met my only one yet, but I think I will find my love here very soon. Your site is really worth using, I’m saying this to everyone!

Darek, Poland
August 2016

Love itself might be illusive, but now I’ve found it I am never going to let it go. From the moment we started speaking to now celebrating our one year anniversary I have never been happier.

Simon, Canada
August 2016

I like your site and I have never regretted that I’ve signed up here. I feel like my future bride is waiting for me here. Your service is really great and I would recommend it to all single men. Thanks, Viktor.

Viktor, Austria
August 2016

I never thought Iíd meet a woman like Anna when I first joined the site but just a few days later she caught my eye and things couldnít have gone better. Weíve just come back from our first trip away together and it was magical.I never thought Iíd meet a woman like Anna when I first joined the site but just a few days later she caught my eye and things couldnít have gone…

Read More

Jerry, the USA, Illinois
August 2016

Receiving letters from my lovely lady Julia on your site is always pleasant for me and makes my day. She is so kind to me and shows her sincere interest and attention – even hard to believe. I expect a lot from our correspondence and wish it could turn into something more than communication.

Paul, Sweden
July 2016

I am very pleased with the work of the service and I like all the features here. They are of great help when developing the relationship with a lady, if you are far from each other. Thanks to Video Chat service I can see my lovely Elena every day and enjoy her precious smile. I am so glad that I have found my love here and so grateful to you for all your help!

Martin, Austria
July 2016

It may have taken me years to find her but Alexandra has been like a breath of fresh air in my life. We have so many similar interests it’s scary and we both want the same things from a relationship. This is priceless!

Keith, the USA, Arizona
July 2016

Dear staff, thank you so much for helping me send flowers to my lady Olga last week! It is great that you have this feature, so I could bring joy to my lady. I know, she was happy to receive the gift from me. Great job!

Jensen, Norway
July 2016

Thanks, dear staff, you’ve completely changed my life!  After a number of failed relationships I was ready to give up but then Maria came into my life and I don’t know how I’ve survived this long without her. You made me happy, guys!

James, the United Kingdom
July 2016

Dear AllTverLadies staff,

Thank you for your excellent services and your delicacy when answering my questions. I have never experienced such attitude to me before. Thanks for your professional approach to your work. Well done!

Sincerely,

Louis

Louis, Belgium
July 2016

Here there are so many ways to get the conversation started. Letters, chat invitations and even virtual gifts. The first time I saw my lady in live video chat I knew she had something other girls I worked with and went on dates with didn’t have. My attention. Thanks you for helping me meet her.

Lewis, Australia
July 2016

It is a big pleasure for me to be among your customers. No matter what kind of questions I have, you always help and solve my difficulties. Thank you for your patience to me and for your excellent services. This website is really worth joining and using.

Isaac, Israel
July 2016

My family has Russian origins, so it just made sense to find my future wife there so she could have a better life for herself and our children. Upon searching the internet for the perfect site AllTverLadies came up in my search engine. I noticed that I did not even have to pick a Russian, but I did. Now it’s just a matter of time until I can bring her home.

Waylan, the USA, Arizona
June 2016

Great website and everything is fine here! I like your services and featured ladies. Certainly will continue being here.

Daan, the Netherlands
June 2016

I like your blog very much. It is very useful to read as tips from your posts really help me understand better the nature of Asian ladies. I think, it is cool that you care about your clients and give them your recommendation how to treat Asian ladies. After reading some posts, I made a big step forward in my relationship with my lady. Looking forward for new articles.

John, New Zealand
June 2016

Hi there!

Let me tell you a couple of words about this site. For me, it was a big surprise to find such service where women are honest and think about more than chatting online. Now I believe that online dating really works due to your service. Keep it up!

Cheers,

Martin B.

Martin, Switzerland
June 2016

I knew I always wanted a family, but not until I was older. One of my friends told me this site to start searching for the right woman. I have not found her yet, but the women I have been talking to have something that other American women don’t. Most of them don’t want just have a good time – they are eager to have real relationships. A pleasant surprise for me. Will continue searching here definitely.

Chris, Montana, the USA
June 2016

After visiting your website I have changed my opinion about online dating. My lady Elena helped me believe in love again. Finally I feel happy and not alone. Thank you, dear staff!

Richard, Austria
June 2016

I never would have met my lovely lady Irina if it were not for your website. She is from the Ukraine and having never left the country (either of us), we would not have met. My first trip, with the assistance of the site was to see her after speaking for couple of months together. It was flawless with your great help. We both say thanks to you!

Gabriel, the USA, Vermont
June 2016

Thank you for arranging a nice phone conversation with Nadezhda. I loved to hear her soft voice and laughter. The interpreter was of great help for us. I highly recommend this service and your website to everyone.

Sirus, Sweden
June 2016

When I was going over to the Ukraine to meet my lady, I wasn't sure how to arrange my trip. I needn't have worried about it, because your staff did it all perfectly for me. Brilliant. You arranged everything from my hotel to translation services and made it so stress free, which was ideal. I am very pleased.

Matt, Canada
May 2016

Bonjour, dear staff!

I love your website and come here almost every day. Many thanks for your services and your attitude to the clients. I had troubles with the access to my account and you have solved my problem in a moment, so I could continue communicating with my lady. I am absolutely pleased with your work and I am going to be your regular customer.

Pascal, France
May 2016

The 2Way Live Video Chat makes such a difference when talking to someone on your website. You can see their expressions. You can tell a lot from their body language. And you can make eye contact. Itís a great way to connect with someone on a deeper level and definitely helped in my search for love. I am totally pleased with this service. Will continue using it until I find my…

Read More

Jamie, Australia
May 2016

It is always a big pleasure for me to visit your service. Here, I know exactly that I am talking to real ladies who are extremely nice to me always. I also like the mobile version of the site which is convenient to use when you are not at your PC but want to chat with a lady. I am pleased with this site and recommend it to everybody.

Katashi, Japan
May 2016

I had been speaking to Natalya for over a month, when we decided to meet up. Your service organized for me the tour to her country which was excellent. I met up with Natalya, and we just got on from the start. She is everything I want from a partner, and we are even looking at moving in together and possibly marriage. Thanks to your website.

Max, Australia
May 2016

Your website is great! It is easy and convenient to use. I like watching videos of ladies – so I can see how they look and move, which is cool. I think, your site is a good opportunity to meet a good and kind lady and start something serious with her. Highest mark from me.

Axel, Germany
May 2016

I also would like to share my impression of your service as it is really good website with real women. I have already chatted with some ladies here and I was pleased by their friendly attitude. The site itself is quite convenient to use, especially the search Ė here I could search for the ladies even by hair and eye color :) Frankly speaking, I like your service a lot and I am sure that soon I will…

Read More

Bence, Hungary
May 2016

It might have taken me a while to find Dominika but when I did it just felt right. I never thought that a beautiful girl like her could ever love someone like me but we’ve been so happy since we met. I couldn’t believe my luck when we first met. Thanks for your service!

Terry, the United Kingdom
May 2016

Frankly speaking, coming to your site was a truly positive experience for me! Online dating wasn’t my aim but your website is special. Here I met some nice women from Russia and Ukraine and I spend evenings chatting with them. Thanks to this service, I started giving serious thoughts about committed relationship with one of my ladies. Thank you for your work!

Scott, Ireland
May 2016

So impressed with the site! I wasn’t expecting too much when I joined up but I’ve been amazed at the beautiful women which are here. I’ve loved chatting to them and getting to know ladies so different from me yet all wanting the same thing. LOVE.

Byron, Australia
April 2016

Dear team,

Your service is obviously a perfect place for dating online for persons seeking their matches and serious relationship. I am happy to share with you that I have already found my lady on your website and she is the best for me. Accept my big thanks for your great job, guys!

Best wishes,

Sebastiano

Sebastiano, Italy
April 2016

Being the nervous type around women, dating in every way was just a big letdown for me, so with nothing to lose I decided to try online dating with your site. There are lots of excellent services including the phone introduction, which was great as it broke the ice for me to chat with several nice women. For me it made all the difference.

Kenneth, California, the USA
April 2016

I was almost done searching for a right woman for myself when I visited your website. I met a wonderful Ukrainian lady Vera here. I spend days and nights talking to her and I dream to see her as soon as possible. I am grateful to this service for helping me find my match. Thank you many times.

Simon, Italy
April 2016

Being the nervous type around women, dating in every way was just a big letdown for me, so with nothing to lose I decided to try online dating with your cool service. There are so many great facilities including the phone introduction, which was great as it broke the ice for me to chat with several nice women. For me it made all the difference.

Travis, Ohio, the USA
April 2016

I want to express my big thanks to your staff for organizing a phone introduction for me and my lady Anna. The interpreter has done an excellent job while translating our conversation and he was extremely patient during the whole talk. I was very happy to listen to Annaís nice voice and thanks to the interpreterís help we understood each other perfectly. I am pretty sure now that I will use this phone introduction…

Read More

Miguel, Spain
April 2016

I had been single for about a year, and thought I would never meet anyone. I joined Alltverladies as a kind of last resort, as I had been to Russia for several times and enjoyed a lot the company of Russian women but had never really found anywhere. I could chat with genuine women who were looking for a potential life partner. This website was that place!

Chris, Canada
April 2016

I have been active on your website already for a long time and with its help I met a nice lady Julia from Poltava. She became special for me and I decided to surprise her by sending her a gift from your Flowers and Gifts gallery. I chose a nice romantic set for her and she was delighted! I advice everyone to use this service if you want to bring joy to your beloved…

Read More

Dietrich, Germany
March 2016

I have slight learning difficulties, so anything new can take me a while to get my head around, and dating was a nightmare for me, until I tried this website. Easy to work with features that anyone can use and exclusive options such as Romance tours, which really add that something extra, are all worth it.

Bruce, the USA
March 2016

When I first set eyes on Vladlena I was smitten. I had arranged to date a lady through behappy2day and she was perfect in every way. We have been chatting ever since and I really feel like we have bonded and have a future together. I cannot wait to see her again soon.

Andrew, Canada
March 2016

This is a special website and I was happy to choose it. It really helps people who want to find their real love and to start a serious relationship. With its services, it was so easy to find my dream lady Svetlana and to start communicating with her. In 2way video chat I can see her wonderful smile every day! I am looking forward to meeting her in her city and hope that it…

Read More

George, South Africa
March 2016

Your website is a great help for those who are looking for the best ladies. Women here are really amazing and it is a true pleasure to talk to them using your Live Chat service. I hope, soon I will choose my special one and make her happy.

Make, Finland
March 2016

Valeriya was the first lady I met on this website and we have grown very close. We talk for hours and chat on the 2 way live video chat, always laughing and joking. For me it’s the best way to meet beautiful Russian women who are looking for love.

Samuel, the USA, Georgia
March 2016

Iím so thankful to you guys for your live chat! It is a great pleasure for me and Iím sure for all men on your site! It is such a fast way to reach a lady. I remember time when we had to write letters to contact a lady, it took much more time and was dull. Live chat is quite another thing! It is fast, it is effective, it is up to date! Thank…

Read More

Alain, Belgium
March 2016

One of the best things about your site is all the things that I can do when on the site. Like video call, live chat and so much more that it makes it easy for someone like to me to meet a lovely lady and perhaps fall in love. 

Anthony, the UK
March 2016

 Hello, dear staff!

I’d like to express my great admiration about your Gift Delivery Service! You helped to make my lady happier! She was very surprised, excited and thankful to me, and I am thankful to you guys! That is the way to go! I would like to see her eyes when she got my present! I hope it will be beginning of a new stage in our relations.           

Fred, Belgium
March 2016

 I always want to date a lady, but do not know how. Thanks to behappy2day I was able to meet a beautiful Russian lady who is wonderful. We talk for hours and will be meeting very soon. I would never have met her if it was not for this website, so thank you. 

Scott, the USA, Florida
March 2016

I’d like to thank all of you, guys, for your great work here on AllTverLadies! With your help I met my darling Svetlana, we’ve been chatting a lot, now I plan to visit Kiev, hope to see her in real life soon!

Hamid, Morocco
February 2016

For many years I've been alone with no one. I decided to change this and try to meet potential partners, but in truth I find it hard, that was until I joined AllTverLadies. Since that day I have met so many women that I cannot choose. I would simply say join up today and perhaps you will also be lucky. 

Jordan, the UK
February 2016

I met gorgeous Kristina at AllTverLadies and after some chatting I was eager to talk to her. It’s brilliant that your calling service provides such savvy interpreters, I didn’t feel any language barrier, the whole thing was like we were speaking face to face. Thanks for that!

Max, Sweden
February 2016

After joining AllTverLadies, I decided to try to chat to several ladies, but one cuaght my eye, Elena. She was gorgeous and we got on like a house on fire. We spend hours daily talking and what I really like about the whole website is that it's so easy to use. In fact because we have got on so well I have organised one of the featured romance tours. 

Jason, Canada
February 2016

Russian women have some atmosphere of a mystery enveloping them, they belong to the other culture, it’s another galaxy. It’s great that online dating sites like you can assist western men to find their soulmate here, in Russia. I met gorgeous Elena here at AllTverLaides, plan to visit her soon!

Matt, Sweden
February 2016

What I like most about this dating site is that it offers so many useful extras. Arranging accommodations for one is a great idea, and really helped me out when I came last month. It made things so much easier and I could spend my time getting to know the beautiful ladies that I was really looking forward to meeting.

Magnus, Iceland
February 2016

They say Russian women are extremely gorgeous and smart, and I should admit that’s true! When I browsed through the profiles on AllTverLadies I found an amazing lady Tatiana and we started chatting immediately. Fantastic stuff! 

Hakan, Turkey
February 2016

Natalya was the first woman I spoke to on this site, and the only one. We just hit it off straight away, We regularly use both the live chat and video chat facilities on the site, so we can keep in touch. One of the best features of the sites which sets it apart from others are the extras such as flowers and gifts which can be arranged and sent on your behalf. Its…

Read More

Rocco, Ireland
February 2016

I came across AllTverLadies dating website by chance and saw its Phone Introduction feature that attracted me at once. And after chatting with my lady Svetlana we moved to another step and had an amazing talk on the phone, with the help of the interpreters. Thanks a lot! 

Devon, Andorra
January 2016

Although I now live in the UK, I am actually originally from Ukraine. I have always found it difficult meeting potential ladies, especially since my spoken English is not very good. So I decided to join AllTverLadies, which is brilliant, as it allows me the chance to speak to ladies from the Ukraine and actually have proper conversations. The live chat works best for me and occasionally I use the video chat.

Alexander, the UK
January 2016

I was divorced and lost any hope for future affairs. And  one day my old friend recommended me to surf your website AllTverLadies and, you know, I thought just to entertain myself for a while, without getting deeper into the stuff. But I met beautiful Elena from Nikolaev, Ukraine and  after chatting with her we’re on the way to meeting each other! 

Ebbe, Sweden
January 2016

Considering I had not been on a date for over 5 years I was really quite nervous about joining AllTverLadies. I shouldn't have been, the site is great for meeting Russian & Ukrainian ladies. I met Svetlana after only 3 days, we talked for what seemed weeks, and then met up last month. She was even better in real ife and I would never have met her if it wasn't for AllTverLadies!

Michalis, Greece
January 2016

I always thought of the dating sites to be tricky and not real. And I couldn’t imagine myself joining some of them, really. But one day I surfed the Internet and saw your site alltverladies.com! And, you know, was rather impressed by the number of ladies available on the site! 
And the site itself is very easy to use. Thank you!
 
Roby, Norway
January 2016

Among all dating sites featuring ladies of Slavic origin alltverladies.com impressed me most of all. The design and interface are user-oriented and handy, and of course the variety of ladies allows you to choose your  destiny. Thanks to 2-way live video chat I was able to estimate my lady and have a nice talk with her, that’s great! 

Steve, Australia
January 2016

To my mind, alltverladies.com is what you need when searching for a perfect girl! The interface is very nice, a lot of interesting services, all of them to your choice! I think your site helped me to broaden up my mind and to feel free with the girls!

Jim, Sweden
January 2016

I just clicked the site alltverladies.com by chance and, - wow- was interested at once  with  a possibility of live chatting with the girls online. And not with one only! It all was similar to a real dialogue as if girls were sitting just opposite to me! Thanks a lot!

Michael, D.C., the USA
January 2016

I can highly recommend AllTverLadies website and its team to those who want to find a future wife from abroad. That`s how I met my dear Anna. I couldn`t image that everything will turn out to be so good! Now we are planning to get married next year.

Jens, Germany
December 2015

Live chat makes all the difference. I joined AllTverLadies about a year ago, and I have met and spoken to several lovely ladies. Video chatting to them really helps to make the whole thing more real, I think. It’s the best thing for me about dating online.

Daniel, United Kingdom
December 2015

Thanks to the administration of AllTverLadies! The usage of any dating site seemed to me to be very difficult. But with the help of AllTverLadies I`ve managed to cope with it. Now I see that all the services are handy and easy to use.
Lars, Denmark
December 2015

What can I say, the AllTverLadies website was everything I needed and more. Lots of lovely ladies and easy ways to meet and chat. Romance tours was also a good idea, and without them I would never have met the beautiful Alyona, who has made such a difference to my life.

Rick, Virginia, the USA
November 2015

It always seemed to me that online dating with Russian women is not even worth trying. The main stumbling rock for me was language barrier. I couldn’t imagine how two persons from different countries talking different languages can communicate normally. But AllTverLadies provides the clients with all kinds of interpretation and translation services. Now I can chat and exchange letters with ladies from different countries and be sure that they will understand me.

Johan, Sweden
November 2015

After days of messaging, Alexa and I decided we wanted to talk to each other face to face, so we used 2 way Live Video chat. It was brilliant being able to speak to someone in another country as if they were right next to me. It really helped to make our ongoing relationship. She was even better looking on the video than in the pictures!

Brian, Canada
November 2015

After divorce and several unsuccessful affairs I already had no hope to find my soul mate. But this site so to say returned me to life. On AllTverLadies I have met Anna and we just can’t stop chatting. I couldn’t imagine I would be able to meet such a woman in real life. 

Eustace, The Netherlands
November 2015

I joined Behappy2day and within a couple of days had met Marina. We spent hours getting to know each other via video chat. After a while we decided to meet and accommodations were set up for me to visit. We met in person and got on like a house on fire. We are planning on meeting in the UK as soon as possible.

William, United Kingdom
November 2015

I have never been a fan of online dating or mail order brides. But after a couple of unsuccessful affairs with women from my country I decided to try and joined AllTverLadies.com. I must admit it was one of my best decisions. I`ve met a lady who is really interested in making a family and getting married. That`s actually what I was looking for.

Walter, Austria
November 2015

I had always been really shy, so meeting people face to face was never an option. Online dating through the AllTverLadies website changed everything for me. I met Elena, on one of the romance tours, and we just clicked. We talked for hours and hours and it was amazing. We have fallen in love and the future is looking good.

Todd, Oklahoma, the USA
November 2015

Yesterday I`ve tried calling service for the first time. I just want to say that it was wonderful to hear the voice of my lady S. Despite the fact that she knows neither German nor English we talked for half an hour and had a great time. Thanks to the translators of the site!

Thomas, Germany
October 2015

I am very grateful to the administration of AllTverLadies. Your 2way live video chat is the best service for communication I`ve ever tried. I had a chance not only to talk to my lady, but also to see her beauty.

Alex, France
October 2015

Good day,

Flowers & Gift delivery is a great idea! I have been chatting with Ksenia for quite a long time so I decided to make her a surprise for her birthday. She was happy to receive flowers from me! 

Kaspar, Estonia
August 2015

Many thanks to the team of AllTverLadies. Your services work perfectly and they make communication with Elena fulfilling and pleasurable. 

Torben, Denmark
August 2015

Lovely site, lovely ladies! I like receiving letters from women on this website, but real-time chatting is what I enjoy the most. 

Ben, Germany
August 2015

Hi!

I am planning a journey to meet one lady from this site. Traveling is always a fuss but site’s team is very proficient in organization of romance tours so I already know it will be a great experience. 

Krzysztof, Poland
August 2015

Live video chat is the thing that I like here the most. I can see my lovely lady and have a chat with her in the real time. I think that phone call service is up next to try out! 

Claude, Luxemburg
August 2015

Hi there!

There are about 7 billion people on the planet. And as I see you have collected the most beautiful ladies of all here. Your ladies are gorgeous – it is pretty joyful to chat with them! 

Tasos, Greece
August 2015

I’m very grateful to a person who invented live chat. Real-time online talking suits amazingly if you live on the other part of the world from your match. 

Klaus, Romania
August 2015

My lady and I have been chatting a lot and recently we used 2way live video chat. It was awesome to finally see each other. Thanks to the website for this opportunity.

Fernando, Peru
August 2015

Hello,

I have recently tried out a Phone call service. I was rather preoccupied about it as my lady and I speak different languages. Fortunately, my worries appeared to be unreasonable. The organization of a phone call is of high quality. Thanks to staff!

Ari, Finland
August 2015

This site has the profiles of the best single beauties! My evenings become more interesting and exciting when I chat here with your ladies. 

Pascal, Germany
July 2015

I use this web site for quite long already and during all this time it never disappointed me. Services are very easy to use. So I just have my time chatting with lovely Yana. 

Julian, Spain
July 2015

Hello there!

I just have to admit that I’ m just fan of this kind of site. I’m very busy and unfortunately, I don’t have enough time for dating and stuff. You guys save my life! I enjoy chatting with girls. I hope that I’ll find a wife here one day or another. 

Lionel, France
July 2015

Hello!

I never expected much from this kind of sites but now I have to admit my mistake – I have experienced so many delightful moments while talking to cute ladies of this site. I do believe I can find my “the only one” here.

Jozsef, Denmark
July 2015

When I came across this site at the first time I felt rather mistrustful. But after experiencing several services like 2-way video chat I had to admit that I was wrong. I’m really grateful to all team of this site for such a pleasurable pastime.

Mark, Germany
July 2015

Thank you for listing the most amazing Russian ladies here. I love Russian women, and I have been looking for a reliable partner in my search for my Russian wife; now with your help I am so confident of my success!

Donald, Switzerland
June 2015

Thanks for helping me out during my stay in this city. Your support and services are beyond all expectations. Special thanks to my interpreter, great work!

Johan, Germany
June 2015

I am so happy I could finally meet my Svetlana personally! Everything was perfect and I want to thank AllTverLadies staff for doing their best to make me feel comfortable in a foreign city.

Danny, Norway
June 2015

Hello everyone!
Thank you for answering all my questions very quickly. Your help is most appreciated. You guys are the best!

Charles, Denmark
June 2015

I am new to this site, but I am quite impressed! Your site looks pretty simple, but I rather like. And of course all the ladies are so beautiful, I am really looking forward to find my future partner here.

Adrian, Austria
June 2015

Hey there!

I want to say thanks to alltverladies team! Today I had a phone call with my Natalia and our interpreter did a great job! You guys provide exellent services.

Rick, Ireland
May 2015

It's amazing what you are doing. I'm very happy that once I came across you, I definitely regret nothing and will spend time here as long as I finally find my soulmate. I have decided that a 2 - way video chat will make this easier.

Bill, Australia
April 2015

Dear agency, lately, you have become such a place for me, where I feel calm and safe. I am such a person who doesnít feel at ease when it comes to communicating with pretty girls. But not face-to-face communication makes it easier and when I know a person better, I can finally overcome my fears. This is what happened here, I found a lady of my dreams and I think Iím ready for a real…

Read More

Sam, Germany
April 2015

When I saw the site for the first time, I decided to google it. Tver seemed to be a small town in Russia, so I assumed that girls here would be patsy a bit. Fortunately I was totally wrong. Every single woman I had a chat with had her own unique personality. I felt like reading a book telling me stories about far-away countries. 

Rupert, Switzerland
April 2015

Hello. I hope all is well! I’m really happy that one day I came across a banner with your site. It was probably the best day of my life because I felt really lonely. Now I have found someone who makes my life bright every day. I’m going to visit her with the help of your agency. I believe everything will be perfect!

Bjorn, Belgium
April 2015

I have been always interested in Russian women. They are so different. Sometimes I start feeling as if I were in the past, when morals and values were completely different. Thatís a feeling which is difficult to describe. I do really like here that one can see ladyís pictures after a simple chat with her, though if you are shy, you can easily get access to additional photos simply buying this access. But personally I…

Read More

Rick, Italy
April 2015

Your search engine is something that I've missed! So many different features! I can find a specific woman just in a few clicks, amazing. It works perfect together with your profile base.

Trent, Sweden
April 2015

My friends very often told me that Russian women are unique; they are different from American or European. I couldnít understand that until I came across your site. Catchy profiles, neat ladies and the manner they communicate, itís so sweet when you see them make small mistakes, I get the paternal feeling you know. And what is more important, itís a real pleasure to communicate with all ladies, because they know how to keep up the…

Read More

Alfred, Germany
March 2015

I want to say huge thanks to you. You helped me a lot by providing the interpreter during my meeting with the lady from the site. Everything was excellent, the interpreter knew her business and I felt as if we’d been only together: me and my girlfriend. Looking forward to cooperating again as I’m about to make another trip soon.

Bob, Sweden
March 2015

A Warm Hello from me here!
Searching for “the best dating website online”, I found you through a Google Search. Back then, I didn’t know that I will find a place where I can meet the hottest women on the planet. Russian women are so exciting and so open-hearted. Thanks for giving me the access to a whole new world for my life! Thanks for your services! You are brilliant.

Ben, the UK
March 2015

I’m writing to say my thanks to all of you. Personally I love Slavic women, and your site became a true revelation for me, as I find several advantages at once. Appealing price policy, wide range of profiles and of course the staff, you’re very responsive!

Tim, Finland
March 2015

Hi dear staff,                                                                                                              
I want to say that you’re remarkable for me. You have a simple and pleasant-looking site, it’s easy to surf through and I really appreciate the open access to profiles’ photos.

Nick, Norway
March 2015

I love you, dear staff! The services work like a clock. Yesterday I paid attention to your bonus program, seems interesting. Well as long as I have lonesome mates, ahaha. I hope to check it out soon. Wish you all the best! 

Duke, Germany
March 2015

Hey guys,

Hope you are doing well Ė one thing is for sure that I am! Thank You for this amazing service and the fact that you work hard to provide it for us. Being a man today can be challenging sometimes Ė you really helped me, before I came to your website I had communication issues with women. Thanks to the Live Video Chat, I gradually began to loosen up, unwind and relax myself in front of women, even…

Read More

Jacob, the USA
February 2015

Dear alltverladies staff, I’ve been using your services for a couple of months already and I want to say big thanks to your Gift Service. You delivered the most beautiful flowers I’d ever seen, almost in no time. A happy smile of the lady was my best reward! 

Roberto, Italy
February 2015

Signing up for your website was no mistake for sure! I’m so glad I have done it. Searching for someone with the same hobbies and views has never been so easy for me, huge thanks to all your team for the work you do, especially for the Gift Delivery. Making pretty ladies happy is easier than you may think.

Evan, Norway
February 2015

This website proved to be a great place for dating Russian women for me. I love the chat options, my personal favorite is 2-way video chat, just makes me feel like having a real date, which is very nice. I also appreciate that you have these holiday specials in your gifts section, I hope my girl will like to get her favorite pink roses on St Valentine’s!

Claude, France
February 2015

Dear alltverladies team,
This website is a great find for a bachelor like me. I’ve been thinking about searching for a wife from Russia and here I am! Live chat option is of great help, it’s a convenient and enjoyable service you are offering, guys. Next step for me is to plan my trip here and come see the ladies in real life, looking forward to it.
Sean, Norway
January 2015

Hi guys,

Hope the New Year brought you the same gifts that it brought to me! I just decided to leave my honest feedback about the services of this dating website in a few short words. Honestly, I am very impressed by the Flowers&Gifts Delivery service that you offer. I ordered some red roses to my Love through your website and she was so happy and pleased with the gift! The Live Chat service is brilliant,…

Read More

Peter, Australia
January 2015

Hi alltverladies,

I wanted to thank for your help and support during my phone call with Alina, it was so nice to hear her voice and enjoy the conversation. I also wish to add that your English lessons really helped her, my lady is becoming better in speaking with me without translator’s assistance, and that’s a huge plus!
 

Dan, Sweden
January 2015

Hello there!

Iíd like to say a couple of nice words about your services. Your team is doing a very good job running this site, I find all its functions superb and very convenient. Besides, thereís such a great number of womenís profiles. I am not disappointed after communicating with them for some time, as itís true that Russian women are not only possess the rare beauty, but theyíre also very intelligent, tender and caring, Iím…

Read More

Frank, Switzerland
January 2015

Hi alltverladies team!

First I should say I never was a great fan of internet dating, it tried some websites, but didn’t have much luck with that, so I doubted I’ll ever find someone special online. Still I decided to give it a go here as well, and I actually wasn’t disappointed. I’ve been exchanging letters with one lady for quite some time now, and I hope it will work out!

Markus, Germany
January 2015

Hi everyone,

I’d like to share my thoughts on this site. First of all it’s very easy and safe to use, that’s a huge plus already. Second, there’s lot of active women’s profiles here – it’s nice that you don’t have to wait for days before the woman you wrote will finally replies. Third, a great selection of services – I personally tried live chatting and phone introduction and wasn’t disappointed. Long story short, you should definitely try it!

Leo, Belgium
January 2015

Dear alltverladies team,
I wish to thank you for all the great work you do. Thanks to this website I was finally able to meet the woman I really care for. Since I'm pretty much busy with my work it wasn't quick, but still I enjoyed your services a lot, live chat in particular. As I don't have much time to check my letters, chatting is just for me.
Paulo, Italy
December 2014

Hi everyone,

I really want to recommend this site if you are in search for a serious relationship with a Slavic woman. Here I found the lady I have always dreamed about and I am coming to her home town in a couple of weeks! Can’t wait to see her, my thanks to the behappy2day team!

Matias, Finland
December 2014

Hello,

I want to tell you thank you, still just one ďthank youĒ is not enough to describe how much I appreciate your website! I have tried many other sites and they were the same old thing, wasted my money, and wasted my time with no real success. But nothing compares with yours! Today I have received a lot of messages from amazing ladies and Iím going to choose the one for me and to order a call…

Read More

Migel, Spain
July 2014

Hi,

For me it was like a heartquake to call Oksana for the first time, but I don’t feel sorry for it. I actually think it is the opposite. I’m glad. I do use your service in spite of the fact that I haven’t get on with her. Phone calls help me to show my emotions in my speech and voice. The next step for me will be the use of the Video Call service.

Kevin, California, the USA
July 2014

Hi,

I am happy with your site’s services and I am in the focus of women’s attention! They are all so beautiful and pretty that for me it is a kind of a problem to choose the one. I have something to compare with, so I can easily say that your website provides with a LARGE gallery of ladies! Without any doubt I’m going to inform my single friends about you!

Simeon, Spain
July 2014

Hi there,

On my business trip to Kiev I met the lady of my dreams. I knew it for sure. But she didnít leave me any contacts.
So, being very disappointed, I decided to register in your Russian dating website Ė it was the first one I found in the internet. Thanks to your good searching system, Iíve found her!
And now Iím going to make use of one more your service of yours Ė date a lady Ė to come to…

Read More

Gabor, Hungary
July 2014

Hello AllTverLadies.com!

I want to share my happiness with you! I have so many conversations a day in Live Chat with my ladies that I cannot imagine my life without your site. Lol! But so many beautiful ladies puzzle me sometime. I hope that soon…very very soon I will meet a woman of my dreams, my one and only! Thanks for doing your great job and for bringing me closer and closer to my dream.

Dejan, Croatia
July 2014

Hello everybody!

I’m happy to say that recently my dear Alena and I have taken an advantage of one of your services. Thanks to Live Video Chat that helped us to know each other better, we are in Egypt now and we are happy together! That’s great!
I hope that this journey will bring us closer.

Bogdan, Poland
July 2014

Hello,

I want all other members know that your live chat is super! I am always on-line with my Katya, and I have some more friends here too. Messages are very quick to send and to receive, and I like that the price for this service is reasonable.

Best wishes!

Stephan, Germany
April 2014

Hi!

I just want to drop a positive line on your services. They are high-quality and make my communication with ladies interesting and successful. The only drawback is that on the last weekend I have waited too long before the specialist from Customer Support replied to my request. Wish you be more prompt in your responses to customers.

Nicklas, Sweden
January 2014

Hi there!

I want to thank AllTverLadies staff for perfectly spent Christmas holidays in Russia. This is the best Christmas Holiday in my life!

Hannes, Austria
January 2014

Higuys,

I am excited with your site. For a few months already I have been hurrying up home to “meet” ladies on the site! I’ve never experienced such feelings before. There are so many beautiful and fascinating women here and we always find something in common. I am just crazy about Russian women! I hope, soon one of these ladies will become special and dear for me. Thanks, dear Agency! 

Johann, Germany
January 2014

Dear Agency,

I want to thank you for your great help. I have been using your services for a long already and have been to Tver several times to meet with my beloved lady. Now I am going to Russia again to spend Christmas holidays with my honey and I hope this trip will be fantastic.

Bjorn, Belgium
January 2014

 Hi Staff!

I am happy to announce that Natalya and I were married on November 16th of 2013. Thanks for trustworthy and honest relationship with the clients! 

Thomas, Norway
December 2013

Hello Staff!

You know, guys, I would never think that it can be so cool to hear and see my honey when the long distance is between us. So, I want to thank your agency for this great service of Video Chat. Waiting for other interesting updates on your site! 

Johannes, Denmark
December 2013

Hello guys,

Thank you for being so helpful in making my beloved lady happy! Your Flower & Gift Delivery Service complied with my request very promptly and her favorite perfume was delivered within specified time. I would recommend your great services to everyone who is looking for a love match! 

Andy, Switzerland
November 2013

 Hello dear agency!

My heart is full of love and happiness. Your agency gave me a hope to meet my favorite woman and it happened. Now my fiancée Valentina and me are planning our marriage and honeymoon. Thank you for qualified services!

Greg, Sweden
November 2013

Hi Staff!

I would like to share my emotions concerning my Video Call with Marina from Tver. Before our so-called first “live date” we chatted a lot and it was feeling we are twin souls. Our Video conversation confirmed this feeling and now I am thinking about my trip to Russia. Thank you, AllTverLadies, for bringing people closer and making happier!

Jean-Pierre, Belgium
November 2013

I’m pleased to share my emotions after 2 weeks trip to Tver. It was more than great, it was unspeakable. I’m really surprised how perfect everything was organized and how many gorgeous single beauties are in Russia. I met my darling there and now we are thinking about living together. 

Steven, Denmark
November 2013

Hi!

I’d like to thank you for a phone call.

My conversation with Marina wouldn’t be so easy and pleasant without a perfect translation service.

Your interpreter is great! No snug in the talk and constant support. For sure, I will use this service over again.

Fabrizio, Italy
November 2013

Hi,

I have been here for a while; it is nice to know that now you have 2 way live video chat option added on the site. I find this to be a cool idea to invite a lady for a virtual date in live chat and switch video translation on. Its unbelievable how close two people can feel even if they are almost on the opposite sides of the globe; and sure video chat makes even a…

Read More

Roberto, Spain
November 2012

Hi, alltverladies,

I am Nick, and I am glad to be a member of the site. Good service and nice ladies are online in live chat every day. Live chat is a good meeting point, by the way; I can discuss with a lady everything I want just within an hour, with letters I would have to wait for her answers for a day at least, but in live chat it so fast, and it is fun…

Read More

Nick, Switzerland
November 2012

Hello,

I am absolutely happy with the services you provide and I love the way you care for your customers.  The best latest innovation you have on your site is your 2 way live video chat. It makes my communication with my lady to be really harmonious as now she can see my live video too. No doubts it helps us to develop our relationship and become closer to each other.

Tuomo, Finland
November 2012

Thank you for organizing live chats on the site, it indeed spices up my communication with the girls on the site. With this instant communication in live chat, and in live video chat too, it is easier now to find if a person is ok for you, and if you are good for her too. Good and fast translation and all that you are doing on your site really makes sense.

Rudolf, Germany
November 2012

Thank you so much for launching 2-way live video chat. Being your good customer for many years, I can see how much you care for your clients and do your best to make our search for a partner efficient and enjoyable. I do enjoy chatting and video chatting with those I know here!

Adrian, Switzerland
November 2012

Thanks a lot for providing such a fantastic live chat service! I think you have done it to be fast, convenient and friendly, and it has everything you need to know and impress a young cutie. We always enjoy talking and seeing each other online with my favorite girls.

Pablo, Spain
November 2012

Hello to all alltverladies.com staff!

I reached home safe and sound. Thank you for everything, your organization and help were wonderful. I miss my Natalia and I hope we will continue well. 

Meanwhile I wanted to write you my thank you for good live video chat service that you provide. It is nice to see my lady, even now I am back home. We keep in touch, it is wonderful.

Regards.

Chris, France
November 2012

Thank you very much for rendering a fantastic phone call service. I had the opportunity to speak to my dear lady and can only vouch very positive on the way it was handled by the translator. She did a phenomenal job and helped us to communicate effectively. My regards to the lady - she did very well.

Pierre, South Africa
May 2012

 (4.0/2) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0053 ]