OPEN MENU

Russian single Yulia from Kiev, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID20109
Age33
Zodiac signAries
Birthday20 Apr 1984
Height5' 7'' (1.70m)
Weight119 Lbs (54 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationConsultant
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKiev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I think that it`s all to the good! That is why I live my each day, enjoying every minute of it. I am a mixture of different interests: I like driving a lot and cooking as well, doing sports and riding a bike. ))) Do you want to get on a trip with me?

My personality

I am a very simple lady as I come from a small and provincial town Berdyansk. Some years ago I moved to Kiev and it was the first important step in my life! There were lots of changes and challenges but right now I am ready to settle down even in a new country, if I get married and move abroad! I`m a balanced lady, who is quiet and does not like shouting or fighting!

I'm looking for

A man`s age and nationality are not important for me! I take care about a manís personality and his traits of character! I hope he will be my friend, my lover, my husband, my ALL!

Yulia's Interview

My favorite music:
Pop: Madonna
My favorite movie:
Romeo and Juliet
My favorite sport:
Fitness
My favorite flower:
Roses
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
Red, pink
My favorite fruit:
My favorite holiday:
Most of all I like...
Sea
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
Greece, Cyprus
I dream about...
a strong, friendly and loving family
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a stewardess
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
United Arab Emirates
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.024 ]