OPEN MENU

Russian single Oksana from Kiev, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID23298
Age37
Zodiac signGemini
Birthday21 Jun 1980
Height5' 7'' (1.71m)
Weight128 Lbs (58 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationResearch
EducationUniversity
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenfluent
ReligionChristian
Childrendaughter, 6 y.o.
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceKiev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

Outdoors, exercising and fitness, yoga, bicycling, mountain and water skiing. I prefer an active life style. I am well-travelled. I enjoy being with my friends and family. I love reading. And I am a great cook and love cooking very much.

My personality

Well, here is my shortened bio:-) At the moment I teach at university and write my thesis work. I used to be involved in the insurance business, but decided to interrupt it with the purpose to create a real family and going deeper into scientific activity. I bring up my little daughter, not in fact alone, but with the help of my big family. I have grown up is a wonderful family. Our family values consist of such important things as love, care, support, respect, trust, diligence, responsibility, honesty and aiming to goals. I am the one of pretty high ambitions. I am able to stand on my own, but I donít want to. I feel the long to share my life with the one very special. I am confident, educated, sincere, active, caring, giving, sensual, passionate, adventurous, responsible, hard-working, deep and positive. I enjoy learning new things. I am also physically fit and enjoy being in a good shape.

I'm looking for

What really confirms the points of the first priorities in my system of values are mutual support between the members of the family, respect, love, understanding, ability of making decisions, ability of finding reasonable compromises. So, you can imagine now who I am looking for my potential life partner. I believe that sooner or later I will meet YOU!

 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0279 ]