OPEN MENU

Russian single Oksana from Kherson, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID23346
Age30
Zodiac signCancer
Birthday25 Jun 1986
Height5' 8'' (1.72m)
Weight119 Lbs (54 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKherson, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I think we must never stop learning and developing ourselves. That is why I have a huge list of things I am interested in. Of course, I am happy to try something I have never done before. I am a very good student I learn quickly.

My personality

I always try to live to the full. I enjoy every moment of my life because I am sure that life is a gift. I am a calm person. On the other hand, I am very open and communicative. That is why people like my company. My friends say I am a good listener. That is why many of my friends turn to me and tell me what is on their minds. Besides, I can keep secrets.

I'm looking for

I do not have any special type of men I search for but I am sure we need to have the same interests and values. I need a partner with whom we can enjoy being on our own. I plan to spend all my life with my special man .

Oksana's Interview

My favorite music:
different types
My favorite movie:
many good movies
My favorite sport:
My favorite flower:
roses
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
blue
My favorite fruit:
grapes
My favorite holiday:
my birthday
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
Lies
I would like to go to...
it is easier to say where I do not want to go
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
a cat
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
an actress
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
A night owl
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0225 ]