OPEN MENU

Russian single Irina from Poltava, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID26586
Age33
Zodiac signPisces
Birthday17 Mar 1985
Height5' 6'' (1.67m)
Weight110 Lbs (50 kg)
Hair colorChestnut
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationFinancial
EducationUniversity
Marital statusDivorced
English spokengood
ReligionChristian
Childrendaughter, 6 y.o.
Plans childrenYes
ResidencePoltava, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I love being active so spend much time out in the nature and travelling. I ride horses, skate, ski, go bicycling and visit sport-club regularly. I enjoy listening to the live piano music and draw sometimes. Also I love driving through the night city.

My personality

Every day I like to learn something new about life and world. I enjoy every moment of life and feel in harmony with nature. I try to make people smile all the time and always be in positive mood. I believe that this makes world brighter!

I'm looking for

I want to meet a man who will make me the happiest woman in the world and would share this happiness with me. Age doesnít mean anything to me because love has no age. Itís impossible to define his character but it is important for me that he is kind, intelligent, goal-oriented and open minded.Age 25-45

Irina's Interview

My favorite music:
Classical and POP music
My favorite movie:
Action films
My favorite sport:
I love doing sports, not watching :)
My favorite flower:
All of them. Every flower is beautiful
My favorite season:
I love all of the seasons because they are all beautiful in a special way.
My favorite color:
My favorite fruit:
My favorite holiday:
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
Rudeness and greediness
I would like to go to...
At the places I have never been before
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
A doctor
My friends and relatives call me...
Angel :)
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.0276 ]