OPEN MENU

Russian single Alexandra from Odesa, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID27339
Age31
Zodiac signTaurus
Birthday26 Apr 1988
Height5' 5'' (1.65m)
Weight110 Lbs (50 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorHazel
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationBusiness Owner
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceOdesa, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I love nature and animals. I love sport and healthy way of life. I love to read and to listen to music. In addition, I like art, I can draw a little, so from time to time when I have a mood I can draw a little picture. I love to cook! I get great satisfaction when I create my own receipts and I always write them down, as I know that one day, I will charm my man with a special dish he has tried before!

My personality

I am a very calm and modest woman but at the same time, I am active and full of energy. I am very tender and loving. I am very open and understanding. Honesty, I am too shy to write a lot about myself.

I'm looking for

I want my man was my opposite in some way. For example, I am calm, silent and not very talkative, so it will be a great combination if my man will be more active and can take serious decisions. But I do not want to write a list of qualities I want to see in the man, I just want him to be mine and only mine.

Alexandra's Interview

My favorite music:
I like a lot both: modern and classical music. I hardly imagine my life without it. I like the music, which leads to the condition of peace, touching and tender, the one, which can charm me with its melodiousness and beauty.
My favorite movie:
movies, which are making me crying, laughing and being frightened.
My favorite sport:
I like fitness, sportive dancing, like to go gym.
My favorite flower:
Jasmin, none of all flowers can be compared with it by its aroma and beauty of snow-white flowers. This is the smallest and the most incredibly attractive flower in the world. This flower symbolizes sensuality, femininity, elegance and passion.
My favorite season:
This is summer. Summer – it is the most wonderful thing, which we probably have in our life. :) I like it when it is warm, I do not have to wear a lot of hot clothes, I like a lot light summer sundresses.
My favorite color:
gray
My favorite fruit:
orange.
My favorite holiday:
Christmas.
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
To lie and when others lie, bananas, T-shirts with silly slogans, cold, black tea, angry and hypocritical people, when someone is late.
I would like to go to...
These are Maldives, I love a lot bright sun, tender sand and warm sea. Incredibly bright landscapes of nature, which bewitch you, which make you wish to hold your breath and to stop the time.
I dream about...
family
What animal do I associate myself with?
cat :)
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
doctor, to be exact gynaecologist-obstetrician. The matter is that I thought that the birth of a child it is something unbelievable and to take part in this process it is just a miracle.
My friends and relatives call me...
Squirrel, few years ago when I was first called in such a way by my friend, I asked her “Why?” She answered: “Because you are white”. (In Russian “Squirrel” sounds almost like “White”.) Now all my close friends call me only like this.
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
dog.
The best place I've already been to...
St. Petersburg.
What I would like to change in myself?
I am quite closed, and sometimes, when I have hard times, I can show my bad mood to people.
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
early riser.
 
[ 0.0422 ]