OPEN MENU

Russian single Nataliya from Kherson, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID27575
Age29
Zodiac signTaurus
Birthday17 May 1988
Height5' 5'' (1.65m)
Weight114 Lbs (52 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationManager/Supervisor
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKherson, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I like outdoor recreation. I am an early riser. I adore swimming, sunbathing, playing beach volleyball. I enjoy cooking, running, watching TV, walking in the parks. I like to have picnics. I enjoy being with my friends and relatives.

My personality

I try to enjoy every moment of my life. And I want to share this feeling with you. My friends call me Sunny and they say that I am a positive, optimistic, creative, intelligent, smart, purposeful, tender, comprehensive, responsive, sociable, cheerful and feminine woman. I want to start my own happy family. That`s why I am here.

I'm looking for

I am looking for a kind-hearted, handsome, caring, sincere, faithful, family-oriented, stable man with a good sense of humor. I hope my husband will be a devoted and reliable person. I would like him to be my best friend and affectionate lover. I will appreciate his love, care, support and passion!

Nataliya's Interview

My favorite music:
Depends on my mood
My favorite movie:
My favorite sport:
Dancing
My favorite flower:
Rose
My favorite season:
Summer
My favorite color:
I adore all colors of rainbow
My favorite fruit:
My favorite holiday:
Birthday
Most of all I like...
To spend time with my beloved and close people
Most of all I dislike...
People who disrepect the others
I would like to go to...
The Dominican Republic, France
I dream about...
Meeting my soul mate
What animal do I associate myself with?
A lioness
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
A stewardess
My friends and relatives call me...
Natusik
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
My family house
What I would like to change in myself?
I am ideal
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
An early riser
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0426 ]