OPEN MENU

Russian single Karina from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID27896
Age25
Zodiac signGemini
Birthday31 May 1992
Height5' 4'' (1.63m)
Weight92 Lbs (42 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationHealth care
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceNikolaev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

Children asleep tuck safely in their beds after a long day in the park!!.. A coffee, a nice hot bubble bath, candle light dinner, warm conversation while listening to soft music, and a night of passionate love making where ever we are inspired to do so...fall asleep in each other arms while listen to the rains beat a rhythm as we feel each others hearts beat with the desires of the evening!!! Awaken to a new day ...a new sunrise..still wrapped in each others arm....and start all over again!! Smile)) !!! Welcome to my dreams!!! If this is the life you aspire to and are willing to take a chance on a woman...a lover...a true friend that you have never met...Than please I await your letter with urgency and excitement...

My personality

As true lady, I like traveling, fashion and cooking. I am really a south bird, because I like to swim, to take a walk on wet sand and admire some romantic scenery. I like to read books, which bring to light inside world, feelings and minds of characters. I believe that everything happens to its order. And I achieve my goals, guided by spiritual and moral values.

I'm looking for

First of all he should be honest with me, reliable and tender, SERIOUS and helpful. with strong arms (not too much, but enough to hold me in embrace ) He should understand and respect me as a woman. P.S Please don`t waste your time and mine too if you are not serious and just playing games here!

Karina's Interview

My favorite music:
Jazz und Blues
My favorite movie:
romantic comedy, Fantasy, Horror.
My favorite sport:
Pferdesport, big tennis
My favorite flower:
Gladiolen and rose
My favorite season:
summer and winter
My favorite color:
red, black and blue
My favorite fruit:
orange, Grapefruit
My favorite holiday:
New Year, and Birthday.
Most of all I like...
shopping
Most of all I dislike...
Mangel an Offenheit
I would like to go to...
Paris
I dream about...
family and about loving ant caring man.
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
singer
My friends and relatives call me...
Riri
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
Leguan
The best place I've already been to...
Rome
What I would like to change in myself?
character
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
early riser
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0318 ]