OPEN MENU

Russian single Irina from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID28187
Age25
Zodiac signCancer
Birthday05 Jul 1991
Height5' 8'' (1.72m)
Weight128 Lbs (58 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationManager/Supervisor
EducationCollege
Marital statusSingle
English spokenfair
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceNikolaev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I like sports, playing and watching. I enjoy cooking as well. I also enjoy learning new things. I have many friends and I like to spend time with them when I have time. I do enjoy traveling, but I really do not like to go alone.

My personality

I am calm, reliable, serious, have a sense of humor, and a romantic. I believe in life long marriage. I want to find an attractive man for a serious relationship that leads to marriage and children. I have a great parents and I have a beautiful sister, she is the best my friend. I enjoy listening to music, reading, computers, and movies.

I'm looking for

I want the man I find to also value what I do. I look for a partner, friend and lover. I wish to be find man from 24 to 64 because I think he will clever ,romantic and he will not want to play with my heart.

Irina's Interview

My favorite music:
good and interesting music
My favorite movie:
thousand and one night
My favorite sport:
volleyball
My favorite flower:
red roses
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
pink
My favorite fruit:
drain
My favorite holiday:
my birthday and New Year
Most of all I like...
a good food :))
Most of all I dislike...
bad smell :))
I would like to go to...
on a skating rink
I dream about...
children
What animal do I associate myself with?
panther
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
the doctor
My friends and relatives call me...
Ira
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
beautiful boots
The best place I've already been to...
my village
What I would like to change in myself?
i can not tell you now :))
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
a night owl
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.004 ]