OPEN MENU

Russian single Anna from Tver, Russia personal profile

Lady's ID28233
Age36
Zodiac signSagittarius
Birthday04 Dec 1980
Height5' 5'' (1.66m)
Weight117 Lbs (53 kg)
Hair colorBrunette
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationHealth care
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceTver, Russia

Interests/Hobbies

Medicine, fitness, rafting, movies, beach. I live cats. I live travelling and discovering new place and things. I lead a healthy life style. I love racing cars! I adore fishing - do not be surprised! =) My another hobby is collecting coins of different countries. I love having rest in the nature. My university speciality is Tourism, but currently I am a medical worker. Most of all I love eating seafood, still I can eat any food, thus I love cooking different tasty dishes. I love being creative when I cook, and I experiment in the kitchen when I am in the mood to do so. My astrological sigh is Sagittarius; as any Sagittarius, I love travelling to get emotion and impressions from the nature and picturesque landscapes. I travelled a lot over Russia and visited many places except taiga and the Urals. I have many photo and video files from each of my trips. Unfortunately, I have rarely been abroad and I managed to visit Cyprus, Ukraine and Republic of Abkhazia only. But I believe that all life and new discoveries are still ahead and I hope face it all with my beloved man. See you soon!

My personality

I am a kind and sympathetic person. I respect other people`s opinion. I am optimistic and I have positive attitude to life. I love laughing out loud! =)

I'm looking for

I would love to meet a man who leads a healthy life style, first of all. I hope you do not smoke and visit gym. Also I would love you to be at least a bit taller than me. =) I hope you have a good sense of humour and are kind, sympathetic, smart, funny, and self-assured. I know that you love animals, especially cats. You do not like too much noise, as you come back home tired after a working day. This is why sometimes you prefer spending a cosy home evening near a fireplace, or watching a good movie, or a nice Disney`s cartoon, or spending time in the beach watching the sunset, with a glass of red wine...and me by your side =) It would be wonderful if you love fishing, as I love it very much! I will love being anywhere with you: in a cosy apartment or in a nice house at the seaside - hope the sea will not wash us and our house away! =))) I am sure that you are a real man who will embrace me and tell me: "I`ve caught you! I will never let you go."; and I truly hope that our feelings will be mutual!

Anna's Interview

My favorite music:
relaxing
My favorite movie:
some comedies
My favorite sport:
swimming
My favorite flower:
roses and tulips
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
-
My favorite fruit:
oranges
My favorite holiday:
New Year
Most of all I like...
-
Most of all I dislike...
-
I would like to go to...
-
I dream about...
meeting my special one
What animal do I associate myself with?
a little tiger
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a doctor
My friends and relatives call me...
-
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
-
The best place I've already been to...
-
What I would like to change in myself?
-
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
an early riser
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.027 ]