OPEN MENU

Russian single Aliona from Kherson, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID28297
Age30
Zodiac signPisces
Birthday21 Feb 1987
Height5' 4'' (1.62m)
Weight119 Lbs (54 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationTeaching
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokennone
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKherson, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I need the whole life to tell you about myself. Do you know why?... Because I am the sweetest Angel in the morning and the most naughty Devil at night. LOL! Do you want to check that? What do I like? Hmmmm… When I am in a romantic mood, I like to walk across the beach, throw pebbles into the water, and watch waves! I like to dream about my future and imagine bright pictures, I hope that our dreams will come true, and I will get my desirable things.) Also I like to swim and sunbathe! What about you? I believe in the Power of Nature and Water, it always gives me irresistible energy and a feeling that my Soul becomes cleaner. I like to play volleyball, especially on the beach in summer in a sexy swimming suit. Wink) I like skiing so much! One more thing… Make up – it is my weakness and hobby. I am planning to develop myself in this direction as a specialist. My everyday slogan is: Do what you love, and you will be Happy!!!

My personality

Till now I haven`t cared of my loneliness as I`ve always been on-the-move and even never payed attention to any man around me. But once I realized that it’s high time to represent myself to the Man’s World.) Now my strongest desire is to spend all my time in a great company of my beloved man, to create new ideas and crazy plans, to dream and to follow our dreams together. I am full of energy and desires to catch my Happiness. My friends say that I am a real lady with lovely charm and something special inside which attracts people to me. Maybe that is why I can find common language with everybody. I can be very sensual, easy-going, loyal and flexible but if a situation demands, I can be strong, reliable, understanding, faithful. I will be a gorgeous, glamorous, sexy, passionate and naughty lady for my man. One more thing, it`s really hard for me to say "no" to people. I think that might be my problem but I just don`t want to disappoint anybody.)

I'm looking for

What kind of a man do I need? Hmmm… I know for sure that I need a life partner with whom I can wake up every morning and be glad to give HIM millions of the sweetest kisses and be ready to go with him till the end, with whom I can go for a walk wearing a simple T-shirt and sexy shorts.) I need a partner with whom I will look ahead and we both will choose the same direction. I need a man who can make me breathe fully a scent of Life.

Aliona's Interview

My favorite music:
pop - Zemfira, Bumbox, Tarkan
My favorite movie:
Once in Vegas, The Unloved
My favorite sport:
volleyball, basketball
My favorite flower:
rose
My favorite season:
spring
My favorite color:
white, blue, green
My favorite fruit:
My favorite holiday:
Christmas and my Birthday
Most of all I like...
reading, walking, cooking and dancing
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
Dubai
I dream about...
becoming a loving wife and a mom
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a teacher
My friends and relatives call me...
Alionchik
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
the Carpathians
What I would like to change in myself?
nothing as I am perfect for myself.)
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
an early riser
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0313 ]