OPEN MENU

Russian single Ekaterina from Zaporozhye, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID28312
Age27
Zodiac signGemini
Birthday17 Jun 1989
Height5' 9'' (1.74m)
Weight121 Lbs (55 kg)
Hair colorBrunette
Eye colorHazel
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceZaporozhye, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I enjoy my life and I always try to make my life interesting and colorful. I prefer to lead a healthy and an active way of life. I enjoy camping and riding horses. I am fond of listening to different kinds of music.

My personality

I am a lady from your dream! How do I know this? This is easy, I think so, because you are reading my profile and this means that you are interested in me. I am adventurous and I love trying new things,this is why I am here - to try out something new! I am a 100% optimistic person and I never give up! I am a very easygoing person with a good sense of humor. I am ambitious, courageous, dominant, strong-willed and self-confident. Is romance important for me? YES! Is there anything better than spending a night at the open air, kissing, cuddling, watching the falling stars and making wishes?! Life is good and I know how to make it even better. I have a lot of goals and dreams and Iím working on it to make them come true. If you believe my words, write me soon and we will try to build the best relations which we ever had in our lives. If you do not believe my words. Any way I have a chance to prove you that it is true and you have a chance to change your point of view.

I'm looking for

It is said that beautiful women are the same as flowers. That`s why I need a strong man to protect me and to cherish me. Iím looking for a cultured and confident man who knows what he wants and can achieve this, who has a good sense of humor, is trustworthy, can make decisions and is not afraid of responsibility. I simply looking for a person who will love me, respect me. Who will be honest and faithful, easy-going and sensual. When I find my beloved person I will be the sun for him: shine everyday and warm up him with all my love!

Ekaterina's Interview

My favorite music:
popular, classical
My favorite movie:
romantic comedies and adventures.
My favorite sport:
dancing, soccer, horse riding
My favorite flower:
rose
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
white
My favorite fruit:
peach
My favorite holiday:
birthday
Most of all I like...
smile and enjoy every day of this life which is unforgetable
Most of all I dislike...
when it is too cold and wet outside and people are angry and rude
I would like to go to...
Rio for carnival
I dream about...
strong shoulder of my man near me
What animal do I associate myself with?
I associate myself with a cat
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a ballerina
My friends and relatives call me...
Katya
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
pointes and ballet tutu
The best place I've already been to...
the Crimea
What I would like to change in myself?
I would like to stop being late :)
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
night owl
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0365 ]