OPEN MENU

Russian single Vera from Zaporozhye, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID28378
Age28
Zodiac signScorpio
Birthday11 Nov 1988
Height5' 5'' (1.64m)
Weight106 Lbs (48 kg)
Hair colorBrunette
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationManager/Supervisor
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionNot religious
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceZaporozhye, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I believe that we are the blacksmiths of our own fortune and this is why I try to do my best in this life to implement the most important goal of every woman - to create her own happy family with kinds and warm fireplace in the living-room!

My personality

I am just curious as all women and this is really useful I think! And this is why you can be sure that you will never be bored with me! But take care! This is not always easy! I have plenty of ideas in my mind, and I want to implement a lot of them!

I'm looking for

Yes, I am sure that being a true man will never allow you to pass by a lady who terribly wants to talk to you! So you are welcome for a cup of tea with a long talk about you and me! I am waiting for you, my true man!

Vera's Interview

My favorite music:
modern, rock
My favorite movie:
comedies, adventures, horrors, cartoons
My favorite sport:
soccer, ice-hockey, figure-skating
My favorite flower:
rose
My favorite season:
autumn
My favorite color:
white, red, black
My favorite fruit:
bananas, oranges, apples
My favorite holiday:
Christmas, Ester, birthday
Most of all I like...
being with my close people
Most of all I dislike...
dishonesty
I would like to go to...
all over the world
I dream about...
having happy family with my true man
What animal do I associate myself with?
panther
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a doctor
My friends and relatives call me...
Vera
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
your attention)))
The best place I've already been to...
the Carpathians
What I would like to change in myself?
I am unique)
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
night owl
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0278 ]