OPEN MENU

Asian single Bing from Beijing, China personal profile

Member's ID28692
Age31
Zodiac signLeo
Birthday15 Aug 1988
Height5' 6'' (1.68m)
Weight119 Lbs (54 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBlack
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOffice Position
EducationCollege
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionBelief in God
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceBeijing, China

Interests/Hobbies

If to speak in general, I love reading, swimming and walking with my friends. But nevertheless I have a lot of other hobbies, for example some of them are making origami things, surfing the Internet, cooking new dishes, going to the sea in summer, watching movies alone at home and going to the cinema with friends. Iím interested in practical psychology. I like making gifts for my friends and relatives hand-made, I try doing only unique things. I like walking along the city listening to the MP3 and sightseeing. Of course Iím interested in many things in my life, but itíll take much time to write all of them, so you can ask me about them privately.

My personality

I am intelligent and kind. I have a lot of goals and hopes in life and I am doing my best to realise them.

I'm looking for

I wish to see a man beside of me who is able to love strongly and passionately, who will be a real head of the family and will be able to protect his family from any problems, who will be caring and passionate. He should love to be together with me, share our time doing anything we like. I want to catch his passionate and loving look from time to time that only I will be able to feel acutely and explain; I want to share so many special moments together. I wish to feel his strength and I wish him to be my faithful and devoted gentleman, my companion, my lover and my husband.

 
[ 0.3045 ]