OPEN MENU

Russian single Darya from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID28845
Age26
Zodiac signLibra
Birthday13 Oct 1990
Height5' 10'' (1.79m)
Weight114 Lbs (52 kg)
Hair colorChestnut
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceNikolaev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I adore singing, my hobby is modelling, I take part in different photo sessions.

My personality

Well, as for me , I am a very positive person and I love to help people) I have a lot of friends and I love to get to know more and more) I am looking for new and new acquaintances because when you would need any help, you always have person who would support you! That is nice thing to have many friends! As I love singing and that is my job for now, I always have a lot of friends coming to listen to me)

I'm looking for

I am looking for a nice and mature guy, it would be great if he likes to sing) if not, I hope he would love my singing)) LOL

Darya's Interview

My favorite music:
pop
My favorite movie:
actions
My favorite sport:
baseball
My favorite flower:
My favorite season:
My favorite color:
green orange
My favorite fruit:
My favorite holiday:
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0288 ]