OPEN MENU

Russian single Tatiana from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID29136
Age44
Zodiac signCapricorn
Birthday02 Jan 1973
Height5' 5'' (1.65m)
Weight128 Lbs (58 kg)
Hair colorDark Blonde
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationCollege
Marital statusDivorced
English spokennone
ReligionChristian
Childrendaughter, 23 y.o.
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceNikolaev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

Knitting, planting, travelling, learning the culture of another countries.

My personality

Cheerful, kind, softhearted, I like making people some good surprises, to invite guests and make the return visits, watching romantic movies and comedies. I wish I were born in 18 century, I think that relationships of that period were the most sincere.

I'm looking for

Charming, kind, gentle, caring, he must love children. In a man I value reliability, consideration and decency the most. Such qualities every woman would like to find. Relationship has no future without honesty. I would like to find a good man who wants to share the joy of the cohabitation and happy family so much as I do.

Tatiana's Interview

My favorite music:
classical and pop
My favorite movie:
--
My favorite sport:
figure skating
My favorite flower:
pink roses
My favorite season:
spring, summer
My favorite color:
--
My favorite fruit:
--
My favorite holiday:
--
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
to be in the family
I would like to go to...
-
I dream about...
to have a friendly family
What animal do I associate myself with?
--
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
to become a singer
My friends and relatives call me...
-
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
-
The best place I've already been to...
-
What I would like to change in myself?
-
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
-
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0275 ]