OPEN MENU

Russian single Julia from Zaporozhye, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID29246
Age38
Zodiac signAquarius
Birthday16 Feb 1979
Height5' 4'' (1.62m)
Weight110 Lbs (50 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationCollege
Marital statusSingle
English spokenfair
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceZaporozhye, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I am creative and this is why I am interested in designing. I design clothes but I also try to do a lot of other things. I like good movies and nice books. I enjoy nature and spending time with animals and kids. I love my close people and adore having fun with them. Still, I have empty spce in my heart and I am waiting for you, my dear!

My personality

A woman with an open heart is looking for her true love. I am feminine, caring and loving. I have a lot of things to give to my man. I know how to make you happy, dear! So, you will never be bored with me. As I am creative and have a lot of ideas in my mind.

I'm looking for

I need a man with an open heart and strong hands! I need him to touch me, my shoulders, to take my hand and to follow him through this life. I need a man who is serious and responsible but caring and tender as well! I need just you! So, let`s go further together.

Julia's Interview

My favorite music:
jolly and modern
My favorite movie:
old comedies
My favorite sport:
swimming
My favorite flower:
rose
My favorite season:
spring
My favorite color:
green
My favorite fruit:
strawberry
My favorite holiday:
New Year
Most of all I like...
being with my close people
Most of all I dislike...
flattery and lie
I would like to go to...
Venice
I dream about...
happy life with my true man
What animal do I associate myself with?
with a honey bunny
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a singer
My friends and relatives call me...
Yulya
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
the bunch of orchids
The best place I've already been to...
Turkey
What I would like to change in myself?
nothing as I am ideal. :)))
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
night owl
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0259 ]