OPEN MENU

Russian single Mariya from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID29744
Age30
Zodiac signScorpio
Birthday28 Oct 1986
Height5' 2'' (1.58m)
Weight110 Lbs (50 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokennone
ReligionNot religious
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceNikolaev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I like sports. Swimming, yoga and fitness make me happy and healthy. I like music and dancing. I like cooking. I like spending time with friends. I like picnics. I like nature. I adore animals. I adore skiing.

My personality

I am modern, stylish, live and the same man I would like to see near myself. In his eyes must be fire of desire to learn the world, to see as much as possible. And in this advance, it is very important, that warmed, accompanied and inspired our love. To smile, together to blink from the morning tender sun and to rejoice of life.

I'm looking for

What kind of a man I looking for? It is Very important for me that his family will be on the first place for him. He must be decent, honest it is important .

Mariya's Interview

My favorite music:
My favorite movie:
My favorite sport:
My favorite flower:
lilies and gerberas
My favorite season:
My favorite color:
My favorite fruit:
My favorite holiday:
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0335 ]