OPEN MENU

Russian single Yaroslava from Sevastopol, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID30033
Age27
Zodiac signCancer
Birthday23 Jun 1990
Height5' 6'' (1.68m)
Weight95 Lbs (43 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationStudent
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceSevastopol, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I love to sing, to dance,to make photos, to write songs, poems. To go to the theaters, exhibitions, museum and movies. I love to read and to study and to learn about the creative and psychological, spiritual possibilities of people. To study all the saints and God. I love children, to cook and to care for nature and pets. I love red roses, teddy bears, chocolates, ice cream, gold jewelry, beautiful clothes, shoes, beautiful cars,and when me to do a gifts and to take care about me.I love to chat with nice and interesting people and beautiful holiday.

My personality

I`m a kind, faithful, creative, good, pretty and loving girl who loves her family, animals, nature. I dream to find my only man and do my best for our mutual happiness. I want to be not only his beloved woman but also his best friend and soul mate. I am good, clever, cheerful, sociable, purposeful and trustworthy .I love sing, to dance, to read, to write poems, songs, prose and essay.I love photograph and take photographs,play a role in films and in commercials and magazines,to watch my favorite movies and hanging out with girlfriends and communicate with good people.I love God, animals and nature.

I'm looking for

I`m looking for a good, faithful, kind, understanding, purposeful, loving man who likes nature, animals and with whom we will create a happy relationship based on mutual love, understanding, support and help. Generous, smart, good, loving me and my future with him the children of the Prince, nature, ready to provide me and my future children.With which I will feel the Princess and who will respect me and keep. And I`ll wait for you to come to my city to my world, my Handsome Prince, and I`ll give you everything you dream about!

Yaroslava's Interview

My favorite music:
melomanka
My favorite movie:
My favorite sport:
swimming
My favorite flower:
roses, tulips, lilies
My favorite season:
My favorite color:
red
My favorite fruit:
My favorite holiday:
Christmas
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
a happy
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0303 ]