OPEN MENU

Russian single Victoria from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID30477
Age37
Zodiac signCancer
Birthday11 Jul 1982
Height5' 7'' (1.70m)
Weight117 Lbs (53 kg)
Hair colorBrunette
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationManager/Supervisor
EducationUniversity
Marital statusDivorced
English spokengood
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceNikolaev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I adore reading and drawing. I like spending my free time with my family and friends. I love long walks, hiking, travelling, camping.

My personality

I am easy-going, social, optimistic, I know what I want to have in my life. I am a kind and responsible person and at the same time I am gentle and caring with my beloved one. I am full of energy and if I have a goal, I will reach it in any way. I have many ambitions which I would like to realize in the future. But first of all, I want to have my own family. I am serious about it and I prepare to start a real and long-term relationship.

I'm looking for

I see my partner as a mature and responsible person, who is prepared to have serious relations. Who is ready to love and to be loved. I will give care, acceptance and respect to him. I will give all my warmness and tenderness. I hope romance would be important for him and we will spend many romantic evenings together!

Victoria's Interview

My favorite music:
Pop and classic music
My favorite movie:
Comedy
My favorite sport:
My favorite flower:
A rose
My favorite season:
Summer, spring
My favorite color:
Red and white
My favorite fruit:
An orange, an apple
My favorite holiday:
Most of all I like...
People who enjoy every moment of their life!
Most of all I dislike...
Lie
I would like to go to...
Italy and France
I dream about...
Family with my beloved one
What animal do I associate myself with?
A black panther
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
Viki
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.0409 ]