OPEN MENU

Russian single Marina from Kiev, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID30673
Age30
Zodiac signLeo
Birthday04 Aug 1990
Height5' 10'' (1.77m)
Weight121 Lbs (55 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationConstruction
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKiev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I am fond of astrology. So stars said that I will find my love here and I believe them!

My personality

I already have the experience to move to another country as I was born in Turkmenistan and moved with my parents to Ukraine. I have a nice sense of humor, I am really an interesting person to talk to, very social woman and just a nice lady. Also, you may admit that I am an easy-going person, I love to cook and devote a lot of my time for it. Our relationships will be full of walks on nature, dancing, dinners with candles, special moments, and maybe you like to take pictures? So we could have a lot of nice memories together! By the way, I love compliments! So here is a little secret on how to make me smile - say compliments!

I'm looking for

I am sure there are a lot of good men but I need only one! The best combination for us will be to have at least some mutual interests. So if you share my interests in cooking, dancing, nature, if you are an animal lover and will respect my star-oriented hobby - let`s start a dialog and make us closer to each other. I think that this trip can be very interesting and adventurous and also become a part of our relationships. We all expect something special here, that will touch our hearts and will be like a spark. But sometimes all good and stable things are calm and natural. So let`s do all our best not to mess up our love here!

Marina's Interview

My favorite music:
modern
My favorite movie:
comedy
My favorite sport:
fitness
My favorite flower:
roses and lilies
My favorite season:
spring
My favorite color:
red
My favorite fruit:
melon
My favorite holiday:
Day of birth. Day of Kyiv.
Most of all I like...
I love when the number of people who do not need to pretend or play ... soulmate.
Most of all I dislike...
I do not like when people lie a lot.
I would like to go to...
I love to go to Kiev ...
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
100 roses!
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.2631 ]
[ 0.2631 ]