OPEN MENU

Russian single Ekaterina from Odessa, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID30761
Age43
Zodiac signLeo
Birthday27 Jul 1974
Height5' 7'' (1.70m)
Weight136 Lbs (62 kg)
Hair colorChestnut
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationTeaching
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSeparated
English spokengood
ReligionOther
Childrendaughter, 19 y.o.
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I love many things, I wonder how people can be bored when the world is so rich in new people, new books and new events. As for me, I`m never bored. I`m a passionate reader, at the same time I really enjoy going in for sports, I do yoga and fitness, from time to time I go riding along the seaside. I prefer thinking about what to eat and very choosy about it, I adore fruits and vegetables, cooking healthy food. I don`t watch TV as I don`t like to waste my precious time on watching advertisements. Certainly I like to travel - either backpacking or staying in the comfortable hotel. I keep some interest in politics and international relations as well..My main interest lies in philosophy and psychology as I like to help other people understand themselves.

My personality

I`m an open-minded and sincere person, I like to find out something new everyday, I like to look into the future as well as into the past, seeking for keys to understand the world and myself. I like to live an intense and saturated life. I don`t go to the night clubs and never went there and of course I don`t regret about it/. My preferred time of the day is night.

I'm looking for

I wish my sweetheart would be a real gentleman, full of optimism and self-confidence. I prefer men who are intelligent and well-tempered, with a good taste for food and other nice things, intellectual to a certain degree, creative and attentive to details, he should like cinema and theatre. I wish him be respectful towards women and active as to the social life. May be I want something impossible, but the main qualities are kindness and intelligence. Concerning religions - I respect any tradition but I don`t welcome any sort of religious fanaticism.

Ekaterina's Interview

My favorite music:
any kind of good music from classic to jazz and even rap sometimes
My favorite movie:
The eternal sunshine of a spotless mind, Once upon a time in America.
My favorite sport:
swimming, figure skating, cycling
My favorite flower:
rose and forget-me-not
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
orange and blue
My favorite fruit:
apricots and peaches
My favorite holiday:
every day
Most of all I like...
to see happy people and to enjoy beautiful nature
Most of all I dislike...
rudeness and hypocricy
I would like to go to...
the East or Latin America
I dream about...
too much globally
What animal do I associate myself with?
with a tiger
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a surgeon, a ballet-dancer
My friends and relatives call me...
Katyusha
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
it is a long story
The best place I've already been to...
Austria
What I would like to change in myself?
to become an early-riser
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
a severe nigh-owl..
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0277 ]