OPEN MENU

Russian single Snezhanna from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID30788
Age38
Zodiac signSagittarius
Birthday07 Dec 1978
Height5' 5'' (1.65m)
Weight117 Lbs (53 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokennone
ReligionOther
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceNikolaev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

Most of all I like travelling, mostly sea voyages. I like to know something new, new places and try to do as much as possible.

My personality

I can say that I am joyful, easy going person who can easily make you smile : I am rarely upset but even if I am upset, the best way to raise my mood is simply to tell me that everything will be wonderful and to smile to me! And I am sure that smile has mirror effect - smile and you will see a smile in return! I believe in love and kindness, family first, deep meaningful friendships, counting ones blessings and giving to others what you yourself need. I strive to see life as a glass half full. I am very grateful for the life I have and all the wonderful people that make this grand adventure so worthwhile. I appreciate family life and in future I dream to create my own world, with the mutual understanding and big love, with respect and tender feelings.

I'm looking for

I am looking for a man to be comfortable enough with himself to express the passionate side of his soul. I just want my beloved to be honest, sincere, caring, tender and sensitive. I want him to be strong and let me feel as safely as behind a stone wall, but at the same time I want him to be tender with me, I want him to be not only my lover but my friend as well. I know that life is full of both of sunny and rainy days, but I am ready to live the whole life with one man if only he will love me sincerely and want to create with me happy family. If you need a woman who will become your best friend, who will fill your life with joy and happiness, who is caring, sensitive, gentle, tender and kind-hearted, don?t go anywhere! You have already found her!

Snezhanna's Interview

My favorite music:
rose
My favorite movie:
summer
My favorite sport:
green,blue,red
My favorite flower:
apple, banana
My favorite season:
My favorite color:
My favorite fruit:
My favorite holiday:
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0274 ]