OPEN MENU

Russian single Kseniya from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID30889
Age29
Zodiac signPisces
Birthday04 Mar 1988
Height5' 5'' (1.65m)
Weight110 Lbs (50 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationConsultant
EducationCollege
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenfluent
ReligionChristian
Childrendaughter, 3 y.o.
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceNikolaev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

my job is my hobby

My personality

I am active and positive person, I am very livable and friendly! I can open my soul to any person. I just like to trust people:) I think that we also must see only positive in everyone! I like taking photos. There are so many amazing moments in life and I always want to leave them in my memory! I am creative. I can say that I am active and energy! I have nice body shape because I like taking care of myself!

I'm looking for

I see him strong, purposeful and active! I want to see his smile because this life is full of wonders. I am sure that we will find a lot of common interest with him. I think that it is very important when you are looking at the same direction with your second half! I don`t want to waste my time on those who are just looking for fun. I am young but have a strong will! I want to have such a nice and loving family!

Kseniya's Interview

My favorite music:
nice music
My favorite movie:
Alone at home
My favorite sport:
swimming
My favorite flower:
rose
My favorite season:
spring, summer
My favorite color:
black, white
My favorite fruit:
cherry
My favorite holiday:
New Year, Birthday
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
man who will love me most of all
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a model))
My friends and relatives call me...
Ksyusha
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
night owl
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.035 ]