OPEN MENU

Russian single Natalia from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID31030
Age49
Zodiac signAquarius
Birthday01 Feb 1968
Height5' 3'' (1.60m)
Weight130 Lbs (59 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationSales
EducationCollege
Marital statusWidowed
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
Childrendaughter, 28 y.o.
son, 25 y.o.
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceNikolaev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I love traveling, learning something interesting about new nations and cultures. I am fond of reading, communicating with friends or just watching favorite films or programs on TV.

My personality

I love life in its different shapes so I try to take from it everything best and useful. I am romantic by the nature. I like to look at sunset and sunrise on the beach, beautiful nature and picturesque landscapes. All that gives me positive mood and more energy. I am a kind, cheerful and emotional woman with an optimistic outlook. I respect other people`s feelings and opinions.

I'm looking for

Kind, gentle, caring, cheerful, I want to feel like a woman with a man.

Natalia's Interview

My favorite music:
pop music
My favorite movie:
about love
My favorite sport:
My favorite flower:
rose
My favorite season:
spring and autumn
My favorite color:
yellow, blue
My favorite fruit:
melon and watermelon
My favorite holiday:
New Year and Easter
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
love
What animal do I associate myself with?
tiger;)
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
I want to love!!!!!
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.042 ]