OPEN MENU

Russian single Tatiana from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID31112
Age26
Zodiac signVirgo
Birthday12 Sep 1993
Height4' 11'' (1.50m)
Weight108 Lbs (49 kg)
Hair colorDark Blonde
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationManager/Supervisor
EducationCollege
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
ReligionChristian
Childrenson, 8 y.o.
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceNikolaev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I adore dancing as it releases the wings of true passion for life and it is a way to realize my ambitions and emotions.

My personality

I am loving and caring person. So, i want to find a man to share all my love and warmth with. I am a type of person, who likes to be active. Life, for me, is never-ending motion. I attended music school and dancing classes.Also, I can describe myself as a very cheeful and open-minded woman. I appreciate family values and want to create a happy and loving family. I love kids very much and I think, that they are our treasures.

I'm looking for

I imagine my second half as an easy-going, kind, sharp-minded, honest and intelligent man. I would be happy to share all his hobbies and interests and to become his indispensable friend and partner. I will do everything so he could feel comfortable, loved and wanted.

Tatiana's Interview

My favorite music:
pop
My favorite movie:
comedy
My favorite sport:
My favorite flower:
rose, lily
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
red, blue
My favorite fruit:
apple, pineapple
My favorite holiday:
my Birthday, New Year
Most of all I like...
kind and nice people
Most of all I dislike...
lie
I would like to go to...
Poland, Italy, Sweden
I dream about...
strong and nice family
What animal do I associate myself with?
cat
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
Tati
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.0229 ]
[ 0.0229 ]