OPEN MENU

Russian single Tatiana from Poltava, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID31139
Age35
Zodiac signTaurus
Birthday19 May 1984
Height5' 5'' (1.65m)
Weight106 Lbs (48 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationNail artist
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
ReligionChristian
Childrendaughter, 18 y.o.
daughter, 14 y.o.
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidencePoltava, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I enjoy doing sports. I adore swimming and running. I love fitness because it helps me to keep fit. I lead a healthy and active lifestyle. Also, I like traveling. I also like dancing very much. Would you like to dance with me?

My personality

I think that I am cheerful, attractive, kind and understanding. I have a very kind and loving heart and beautiful eyes. Do not you think so? I do not like conflicts, and I do not like quarrels. I always try to be positive and smiling. I have a good attitude toward people and the world around me. I treat people the way I want them to treat me. I am always up to new things to try in my life. I adore beautiful things like every girl does. Life is good and I love it!

I'm looking for

I want my partner to be confident, hardworking and emotionally stable. My man should know what he wants from life. My perfect match is a kind, reliable, honest, passionate to live and active man. These qualities are very important to me. I do not think that I ask too much. I am just looking to find my beloved here. I really want to fall in love and lose my head. I just want to be happy with my man. For my love, I will do everything!

 
[ 0.022 ]
[ 0.022 ]