OPEN MENU

Russian single Darina from Odesa, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID31377
Age27
Zodiac signGemini
Birthday17 Jun 1992
Height5' 6'' (1.68m)
Weight117 Lbs (53 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorHazel
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationMarketing
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceOdesa, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I am an active woman who is very curious to learn more about life, people, cultures. I am not perfect but I try to be better every day: to get new experience and new knowledge. I like sport and healthy way of life. I like to take care of myself and I want to look wonderful for my man. What else? Hmmm... I like dancing! I like swimming, walking, reading something interesting. I have something other people do not really accept. I do not have TV and I do not watch it for many years... Am I strange? Well, I think life is too beautiful to waste it on TV SHOWS. What do you think about it?

My personality

I am very nice and easy-going. I am a tender and very understanding woman who can listen to you, who can support you. I can describe myself as a tolerant woman who has a very big and loving heart.

I'm looking for

I have no “man SHOULD”… I think we should nothing but we can do something we want from the heart. THEREFORE, I hope to meet a man who will be attentive and who will be sincere, who will tease me a little but who will be my stonewall in life. Of course, a relationship is a work - so I am about to work over our future relationships and I hope he will also be ready to work over them. I guess these criteria are the most important for me.

 
[ 0.0437 ]