OPEN MENU

Russian single Anastasia from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID31491
Age27
Zodiac signSagittarius
Birthday29 Nov 1989
Height5' 2'' (1.58m)
Weight125 Lbs (57 kg)
Hair colorBrunette
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationStudent
EducationCollege
Marital statusSingle
English spokennone
ReligionOther
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceNikolaev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I enjoy training sports like riding a horse, swimming, playing badminton and tennis. Also good books, interior design, photography. Cooking is something that always makes me happy and I am really good at this: My heart belongs to Italian and Georgian cuisines, live music like Faith Hill and Loreen.

My personality

Im very emotional and romantic girl, dreaming to meet the love of my life. I am also very open-minded, optimistic, always cheerful, easy-going and sociable girl. I think that we should be grateful for every minute of our life, enjoying our relations and deeds. Im very happy to live and Id like to share my happiness with my beloved, which I hope to meet one day!

I'm looking for

I am looking for a man who is honest, loyal and caring. Hes to be open and communicative person and more of a team-player in relationships. Im looking for someone to make my world complete with him and such differences as age, cultural views and social status is not an object to me. What I care about is if well match each other like personalities, life-partners and lovers. So! If you like me. If youre committed to build serious relationships. If you think its better to know a person first rather than deny one from a first sight. Then lets try be happy together. Dont you still believe in love then ask me how can this be?

Anastasia's Interview

My favorite music:
live music like Faith Hill and Loreen.
My favorite movie:
My favorite sport:
My favorite flower:
roses
My favorite season:
My favorite color:
My favorite fruit:
My favorite holiday:
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.026 ]