OPEN MENU

Russian single Elena from Nikopol, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID31506
Age58
Zodiac signLeo
Birthday28 Jul 1960
Height5' 3'' (1.60m)
Weight121 Lbs (55 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOwn business
EducationCollege
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
Childrendaughter, 38 y.o.
Plans childrenNo
ResidenceNikopol, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

Dancing, yoga, fitness, cooking, knitting, exotic plants.

My personality

I`m an adult woman who has a good life experience. I am far from being a little girl according to my passport, but in my heart, I am a romantic and naive girl who really believes in love at first sight! Of course, I do not intend to exchange hundreds of letters on this site, I`m looking for a man with whom I can spend the rest of the mature years together! What else can I say about myself?! Perhaps, it is enough to start, because I do not want to reveal my soul to the whole world! I will open it to only one person who is really ready to meet in reality and is set for a real relationship! Have you paid your attention to my eyes? I have eyes which will take your breath away.

I'm looking for

I`m not different from other women. I`m also looking for a good and caring man. Everything is commonplace... My man must love traveling, good food, and must be active! I will not change his personality. I always know how to make a compromise.

Elena's Interview

My favorite music:
rock
My favorite movie:
melodrama
My favorite sport:
yoga
My favorite flower:
exotic house plants
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
blue
My favorite fruit:
apple
My favorite holiday:
Christmas
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
I dream to meet a reliable man with whom I will spend the rest of my life
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.0266 ]