OPEN MENU

Russian single Viktoria from Nikolayev, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID31723
Age27
Zodiac signCancer
Birthday23 Jun 1993
Height5' 4'' (1.62m)
Weight110 Lbs (50 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationFood Industry
EducationCollege
Marital statusSingle
English spokenfair
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceNikolayev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I like different music from classics to rock. I read a lot. Adventure books are among my favourites.

My personality

I love dancing, outdoors, communication. Sometimes I feel to stay at home and read some itneresting book and sometimes I feel like I need to get out with my friends. I feel myself as balance between fire and ice. I am smiling, funny and friendly. I know what I want and I always keep my goal in mind. As I already said - I am honest and I appreciate if people are honest with me. I dont like lies in any kind.

I'm looking for

I am looking for a mature and experienced man, with serious intentions and attitude to this site. He should know what he is looking for and what he needs in his life. I am not for playing games here. I`m up to create a family. That is why, the man whom I am looking for, should be family-oriented.

Viktoria's Interview

My favorite music:
Classic, pop
My favorite movie:
Comedies, actions
My favorite sport:
Valleyball
My favorite flower:
Roses
My favorite season:
winter and spring
My favorite color:
black, violet, grey, red
My favorite fruit:
apple and orange
My favorite holiday:
Birthday
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
Italy, France, Spain
I dream about...
Finding my love
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
Night Owl
 
[ 0.0206 ]
[ 0.0206 ]