OPEN MENU

Russian single Tatiana from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID31791
Age30
Zodiac signSagittarius
Birthday30 Nov 1989
Height5' 6'' (1.67m)
Weight119 Lbs (54 kg)
Hair colorBrunette
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationNail artist
EducationCollege
Marital statusSingle
English spokenfair
ReligionChristian
Childrendaughter, 8 y.o.
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceNikolaev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I like cooking and do it very well! Also, I like dancing and drawing.

My personality

I`m an easy-going and very open person. I`m also very optimistic and I like when my life is full of joy. Life is given only once and we must enjoy it and let others enjoy! I believe that we don`t live for ourselves only, but for the others, our dears, family, etc. I also believe that every bad experience in this life is not an occasion to be disappointed but to learn something from this life.

I'm looking for

I want him to be a well- mannered, intelligent, hard-working, healthy and good looking. His main characteristics should be nobility and love for children. I need a faithful and honest man for the rest of my life. I think honesty is very important in any relationship.

Tatiana's Interview

My favorite music:
I am a music lover
My favorite movie:
Comedies, actions, dramas
My favorite sport:
Valleyball
My favorite flower:
orchid
My favorite season:
summer, winter
My favorite color:
red, pink, green and blue
My favorite fruit:
plum, apple, peach
My favorite holiday:
My Birthday
Most of all I like...
honest and responsible people
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
strong family
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
Tatianka
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.0688 ]
[ 0.0688 ]