OPEN MENU

Russian single Ekaterina from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID31913
Age33
Zodiac signLeo
Birthday01 Aug 1983
Height5' 6'' (1.67m)
Weight163 Lbs (74 kg)
Hair colorRed
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenfair
ReligionChristian
Childrenson, 13 y.o.
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceNikolaev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I believe that every person has its own star in the sky which is helping you to find your love. And when a person is finding her soul-mate this star is becoming very bright. As for me right now my star is not as bright as it can be. Im a kind and cheerful girl with good sense of humor. I like to communicate with people. I am a romantic person. I love a candle light, roses, sea breeze in the morning sun. I am intelligent and sensitive. I am also very active girl.)) I love trying everything new. I love dancing! It helps me not only to stay in shape but also it gives me a lot of energy and positive emotions.)))

My personality

I like to create romantic and easy relations. The main thing for me to be the desired girl. I get up early in the mornings, and glad native a tasty breakfast. I inquisitive nature. I like to learn all new. I consider that always and all needs to study for life.

I'm looking for

Warm and friendly relations are necessary to me. In the man I appreciate courage, romanticism, and love to me. The man should be wise as I.

Ekaterina's Interview

My favorite music:
rock, classic
My favorite movie:
history, with deep meaning and documentaries.
My favorite sport:
I like roller skate, motor sports, watch - boxing, for many years engaged in belly dance
My favorite flower:
orchid
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
white
My favorite fruit:
Gray, pineapple and grapes
My favorite holiday:
Christmas and Mother's day(or parents day)
Most of all I like...
Most of all I love sincere people who are light and warmth of life, I love children
Most of all I dislike...
lie
I would like to go to...
India and Arab countries
I dream about...
I dream of a happy family and mutual feelings
What animal do I associate myself with?
red cat
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
lawyer
My friends and relatives call me...
Sunny
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
bouquet of 333 roses
The best place I've already been to...
Turkey, Marmara
What I would like to change in myself?
I always want to improve, therefore they would have had a few more of higher education or would go on several specific courses
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
I - a strange bird: I get up very early and go to bed too late
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0267 ]