OPEN MENU

Russian single Vitalina from Kherson, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID32845
Age25
Zodiac signLeo
Birthday02 Aug 1992
Height5' 6'' (1.68m)
Weight128 Lbs (58 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationStudent
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenfair
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKherson, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I have such hobbies as photography, travelling, reading and swimming. The most interesting is photography. I have a professional camera and I enjoy spending my time taking photos. I enjoy walking without shoes on the wet sand and listen to the waves. As all people I adore travelling and I have already visited the USA. I have a huge wish to go to Paris, Roma, Munich and Caribbean with my beloved one.

My personality

I`m a sincere, honest and caring lady. I have a light soul and an open heart. I`m a very positive and easy going person with a special sense of humour. I`m completely ready for a long and serious relationship.

I'm looking for

I appreciate kindness, trust, seriousness, understanding and supporting. Of course, he should be family oriented.

Vitalina's Interview

My favorite music:
Lara Fabian
My favorite movie:
Seven Pounds, A walk to remember, Titanic, An ugly truth, The one of the Balein.
My favorite sport:
Fitness, running, skating,pylon
My favorite flower:
a rose,
My favorite season:
spring, summer
My favorite color:
My favorite fruit:
My favorite holiday:
Most of all I like...
dancing, reading, traveling, to be next to my beloved man, have two children and traveleling
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
actress
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0358 ]