OPEN MENU

Russian single Larisa from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID32962
Age49
Zodiac signLeo
Birthday30 Jul 1968
Height5' 9'' (1.74m)
Weight141 Lbs (64 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorHazel
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationCollege
Marital statusWidowed
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
Childrenson, 28 y.o.
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceNikolaev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

Traveling, reading, movies, theatre, friends, skiing, having fun and trying new things, fine restaurants, new places, good music, relaxing and enjoying life with good people.

My personality

I am good humored, funny, intelligent, well educated and romantic. I like to try all kinds of good food and I also like to cook at home. I am very creative and I like to make my house cozy and love of love. I am looking to settle down and raise a family. I want to have a life that is based on love and happiness. I am open-minded and careful and enjoy a good social company. I am also active and I am open to many activities with my beloved man.

I'm looking for

I`m looking for someone who is kind, honest, truthful, caring, calm, fun, affectionate and faithful and who will enjoy going out with me, travelling, as well as spending time at home and sharing a life with me.

Larisa's Interview

My favorite music:
pop music
My favorite movie:
classical Russian movies
My favorite sport:
swimming
My favorite flower:
rose
My favorite season:
spring, summer
My favorite color:
yellow
My favorite fruit:
My favorite holiday:
New Year
Most of all I like...
travelling, spending time with my family
Most of all I dislike...
lie
I would like to go to...
to many places
I dream about...
having a real love in my life
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
singer
My friends and relatives call me...
Larisa
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
a night owl
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0444 ]