OPEN MENU

Russian single Irina from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID34286
Age28
Zodiac signLibra
Birthday12 Oct 1989
Height5' 5'' (1.65m)
Weight108 Lbs (49 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationTeaching
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceNikolaev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I love singing, writing articles for a newspaper (in my spare time), I love cars, meeting new and interesting people, and learning something new.

My personality

Calm, optimistic, kind, considerate, modest, responsible, hard-working, a little bit stubborn, but sensible. I like to learn languages​​, create music, sing, I love animals and I am always open to new things, I play guitar a little bit.

I'm looking for

Good, responsive, able to love and ready to take my love and care.

Irina's Interview

My favorite music:
All that is sincere, quality
My favorite movie:
What Dreams May Come, Love in the Afternoon
My favorite sport:
Boxes, Valley-ball, football
My favorite flower:
Chamomile
My favorite season:
Summer, autumn
My favorite color:
My favorite fruit:
My favorite holiday:
Most of all I like...
Read books, do my favorite hobby
Most of all I dislike...
Rudeness, indecision
I would like to go to...
Rhode Island, Provence, Meile (State of USA), Japan, and of course, Paris and London
I dream about...
To have strong and reliable family
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
Singer and journalist
My friends and relatives call me...
Irina
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0378 ]