OPEN MENU

Russian single Diana from Ochakov, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID35091
Age30
Zodiac signCancer
Birthday22 Jun 1987
Height5' 5'' (1.64m)
Weight121 Lbs (55 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
Childrenson, 15 y.o.
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceOchakov, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I am a creative person and I like to knit a very wonderful things, for example dresses for myself. I enjoy painting also.

My personality

I have a very kind, calm and loyal character. I am sure itís very important to have someone reliable by your side, and I am just like that.Friends can trust and rely on my any minutes. Iím not the kind of person who will betray or leave someone in trouble or just difficult situation. I am active, cheerful, energy, optimistic, easy-going, and open-minded.

I'm looking for

I am looking for an easy-going, attentive, serious, caring, understanding man with a sence of humor. I want to create a family and to make our common home cozy. Of course I dream he would be faithful, and decent man. I want to know that i can rely on my man any minute. It is very important for me! Of course he should love children because I have a son.

Diana's Interview

My favorite music:
modern music
My favorite movie:
documental movies
My favorite sport:
swimming, bowling, tennis
My favorite flower:
rose
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
My favorite fruit:
apple
My favorite holiday:
Birthday
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0021 ]