OPEN MENU

Russian single Viola from Kiev, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID35135
Age48
Zodiac signAries
Birthday20 Apr 1969
Height5' 5'' (1.66m)
Weight132 Lbs (60 kg)
Hair colorBrunette
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationManagerial
EducationUniversity
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenfluent
ReligionChristian
Childrendaughter, 29 y.o.
daughter, 19 y.o.
Plans childrenNo
ResidenceKiev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I have many different hobbies. I derive pleasure from active rest, communication, the other day I prefer to stay at home, to cook something or just deepen into my thoughts. I also love travelling, singing and dancing. I enjoy spending time with my daughters home or outside. I love sports a lot, especially scuba diving and skiing. I regularly go to gym. I am interested in fashion and cooking. Every day comes and brings forth something different everything that happens is precious for me.

My personality

I am a very communicative, independent, cheerful, witty, upbeat and goal-oriented person. But at the same time I am very sensual and loving. I seem to possess quite different qualities in one person. It is a bit contradictory of course, but it makes me more versatile, interesting and more successful, I believe:-). I love life and want to share my happiness with my beloved.

I'm looking for

First of all, I would like to say there are many qualities I value in people, but it is the most important for me to meet a strong personality, self-confident, reliable, affectionate, many-sided and trustworthy. If he has a great sense of humor this is the best bonus:-)

 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0409 ]