OPEN MENU

Ukrainian single Julia from Donetsk, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID35307
Age32
Zodiac signTaurus
Birthday19 May 1990
Height5' 6'' (1.67m)
Weight119 Lbs (54 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationMedical
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceDonetsk, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I love my life! My hobbies are sports, fitness, swimming pool, books, movies .... I like to cook. I love to travel. I prefer outdoor activities. Even at the beach, I will not just lie and I love to play beach volleyball or badminton.

My personality

I am a self-disciplined, cheerful, sociable and honest person. I`m very gentle and sympathetic. I like comfort in my house and always do in it creatively way. I am very optimistic and kind person who meets every new day in a good mood, with the smile and only positive emotions:)) I have a secret how to make every day exciting and special. I will be happy to present it to YOU. Letís make our days brighter together!

I'm looking for

I am looking for a man not only for sunny days but also for the rainy ones, when perhaps storm is on the horizon. I am waiting for you every moment of my life. I go to the bed and wish you to come to me at least at my dream. The biggest part of my soul is empty. This is the place which I have prepared for you. I`m here, I`m near you. Find me with your sight. I want to believe that you are not a mirage, which disappears and leaves no trace. Only you can make my dream come true, because love is reality and life is illusion.

Horoscope of Julia from Donetsk, Ukraine

Julia is Taurus (April 21st Ė May 21st)

Horoscope describes Julia as loyal and dedicated. Once she fixes her attention on something (or someone) all of her energies are poured into achieving her goal. This is very little that will deter her from her end objective. Morality is important to Julia and she may seem somewhat old-fashioned at first.

It isnít always easy to snare the heart of the Taurus woman. Although she enjoys the company of the opposite sex, it takes something extraordinary to persuade her to enter a liaison. Sincere compliments may influence her somewhat, but nothing will turn her off more quickly than insincerity. She is never careless when it comes to love. She will carefully weigh all the potential outcomes before committing herself to a lover.

Once she does however, magic can happen. Although the Taurus woman will likely have a strong sex drive, infidelity would never cross her mind. A single lover is all she wants and all she can handle. She is always sensual and easily pleased, but will never offer her physical affections, instead preferring to wait until asked. Contact Julia from Donetsk, Ukraine using AllTverLadies.com services.
 
[ 0.0176 ]
[ 0.0176 ]