OPEN MENU

Russian single Svetlana from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID35379
Age36
Zodiac signAries
Birthday24 Mar 1981
Height5' 5'' (1.64m)
Weight110 Lbs (50 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGray
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationManager/Supervisor
EducationUniversity
Marital statusDivorced
English spokengood
ReligionChristian
Childrenson, 8 y.o.
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceNikolaev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I prefer to spend time with my son and friends. I love an active lifestyle. I love outdoor activities and fishing. I love sports. I prefer a healthy lifestyle. I go to the gym three times a week. I also love to run and swim. I like cooking. I like to experiment with the ingredients of various dishes, and I study the recipes from different countries I like to make comfort and beauty in my house. I love flowers very mush. My hobby is gardening. I am fond of knitting and embroidery. I often give gifts made by my hands. I have different interests. I like to study something new. It helps me to expand the boundaries of my inner world. I like visiting museums, theatres, movies, various concerts and art galleries. I love my city and its history. I love to walk, when the weather is good. Also I love visiting new places and meet new people. I love to listen to music and sing my favorite songs with my friens. I also love to dance. My hobby is reading books too. I love detective stories and novels.

My personality

I am very sociable that`s why I have many friends. I can say that they appreciate me. I do not like conflicts and quarrels. I respect the thoughts and views of others. I am sincere and loyal, and I am looking for the same thing in people around me. My cheerfulness and optimism always help me to easily solve problems in everyday life. I am well-educated, creative and energetic person. But at the same time, I am tender and romantic.

I'm looking for

I want to live with someone the rest of my life. I want to build a relationship based on honesty, trust and true love and feel the support of my beloved every day, especially in difficult situations. I would like to have common interests and dreams. Family is the most important thing for me. I want to take care of my beloved husband and our children. I want to spend romantic evenings with beloved man near the fireplace, romantic dinners by candlelight and a walk along the beach. I`m gonna give my love, tenderness, care and affection to someone and make him happy. I dream to make my beloved is the happiest man in the world with me.

Svetlana's Interview

My favorite music:
rock, pop and classical
My favorite movie:
Brave Heart
My favorite sport:
billiards
My favorite flower:
rose
My favorite season:
spring
My favorite color:
blue
My favorite fruit:
apple
My favorite holiday:
—hristmas
Most of all I like...
to feel love and care of my beloved man
Most of all I dislike...
hypocrisy
I would like to go to...
Las Vegas
I dream about...
to have a happy family
What animal do I associate myself with?
silver fox
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
teacher
My friends and relatives call me...
Svetik
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
Carpathians, Lviv
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
an early riser
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0357 ]