OPEN MENU

Russian single Alexandra from Skadovsk, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID35386
Age31
Zodiac signScorpio
Birthday09 Nov 1986
Height5' 7'' (1.70m)
Weight141 Lbs (64 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationMedical
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokennone
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceSkadovsk, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I adore music and I listen to nice songs all the time. It is a great pleasure for me to watch figure-skating and to visit skating rink. I like sewing clothes for myself and my friends. I like reading books about medicine and opening new secrets about a human body.It is nice for me to go for a walk and to dream about different things.

My personality

I can say that I like to laugh. My greatest dream is to be happy with my beloved man! I am a romantic lady and I meet each day with a hope to meet love!

I'm looking for

A Man of my dream is a man who loves me and can`t image life without me. He is loving, kind and with a sense of humour. A man of my dream canít hurt me and he surprises me every day!

Alexandra's Interview

My favorite music:
I love all the kind of music
My favorite movie:
any romantic movie or comedy
My favorite sport:
figure skate,tennis
My favorite flower:
rose
My favorite season:
summer and spring
My favorite color:
I love all the colours
My favorite fruit:
apple!
My favorite holiday:
Christmas, 8 March
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
USA and Egypt
I dream about...
happy life with my beloved man!
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
doctor
My friends and relatives call me...
Sasha
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
Crimea
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
 (5.0/2) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0384 ]