OPEN MENU

Russian single Maria from Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID35456
Age28
Zodiac signAries
Birthday15 Apr 1989
Height5' 7'' (1.70m)
Weight114 Lbs (52 kg)
Hair colorBrunette
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceDnepropetrovsk, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I always spend my free time by learning something on art. I love visiting new exhibitions and performances. As a usual lady I follow fashion, fresh news and styles. Like everyone I dream to travel, I know a lot about different countries and cultures, but I have never been there yet.

My personality

I am a lady with a charming smile, tender touch, and angel eyes; this is just a minute description of me. You may feel a huge desire to know me better. As soon as you see me, a deeper desire will be born; when you hear my voice you will learn more of my personality. I am a tender, compassionate, sensitive, and reliable person who will always stand by her beloved one and will be the good one to listen and to give advice. I will be a best friend, if I see the sincerity in a relationship. Frankness is all I want, and I will give it back in my turn. Will you be my caring master?

I'm looking for

I am looking for a mature, stable, kind, sensitive and open-hearted man who is sincere about creating a happy family. I am more interested in his personality, and how he will treat me, than in his age, appearance or where he lives. I am waiting for him to let me know that he is thinking about us being together and wants to meet me in person.

 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0457 ]