OPEN MENU

Russian single Natalia from Odessa, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID35971
Age27
Zodiac signAquarius
Birthday26 Jan 1990
Height5' 6'' (1.68m)
Weight108 Lbs (49 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationBusiness Owner
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenfluent
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I adore travelling and everything connected with it! My first job was a travel guide, and maybe this influenced my outlook and next steps in my life - I have been in many foreign countries and also lived abroad during a certain period. I always had a passion for art, music and different exotic things, I like riding camels or scuba diring))LOL) so you will never be bored with such woman as me, this is for sure!

My personality

I am a passionate and strong girl, who knows what she wants from her life. I am really serious in my search here, and I hope to get the same kind of attitude. I have my own travel agency, so it won`t be a problem for me to visit any foreign country.

I'm looking for

First of all I`m looking for a person who has intentions to visit me in Ukraine after communication here, in other words who is looking for a real meeting with a mature and passionate lady! I want my future husband to treat me with respect this is of primary importance for me. Also I don`t imaginemy life with a man, who is not a passionate partner, pay attention to that as well please.))

Natalia's Interview

My favorite music:
Classical, pop, electronic dance
My favorite movie:
'The Fifth Estate', 'If only', 'The Great Gatsby'
My favorite sport:
Footbal (soccer), basketball
My favorite flower:
Camomile
My favorite season:
Summer
My favorite color:
Green
My favorite fruit:
Tangerine
My favorite holiday:
Easter
Most of all I like...
Truth
Most of all I dislike...
Lie
I would like to go to...
Dubai
I dream about...
Finding honest man with a sense of humor, reall soul-mate and partner in life
What animal do I associate myself with?
Squirrel
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
Piano musician
My friends and relatives call me...
Nataly
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
My first personal computer
The best place I've already been to...
Saint-Petersburg
What I would like to change in myself?
Not to be late for work and meetings
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
Rather a night owl as early riser
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0023 ]