OPEN MENU

Russian single Kristina from Kiev, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID36330
Age29
Zodiac signAquarius
Birthday03 Feb 1988
Height5' 7'' (1.71m)
Weight110 Lbs (50 kg)
Hair colorBrunette
Eye colorHazel
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKiev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I enjoy doing different things. Such things as music, movies, theatre and art are very close to me. I can not imagine my life without my family and my friends. I always like to spend time with them and to have fun. I like photography, travelling, spending time in the nature. I like cooking and making the place where I live comfortable and cozy. I am always open to something new and interesting.

My personality

It`s not easy to characterize yourself. My friends say I`m a very friendly, kind and cheerful lady. They also say I have a great sense of humor and I can make almost anyone smile. Would you like me to light up your life? Well I think that there is so much to say about me in fact, that it might be a nice book, not just several lines! But I guess, as a good lady I need to keep some mystery and let you discover me more and more! I know you may think I am not real and wonder why such a girl is on this website? Don`t worry I am real and I am here to find my love. Life is unpredictable and appearance is not always a reflection of inner world. If you know me better you will understand that I am a very faithful person, I know what I want and I believe in self-development and achieving all goals I put in front of me. I always try to stay positive and to have a good mood. I am kind, with good sense of humour, caring and funny. Do not be shy to write me)

I'm looking for

Why am I looking for a foreigner? Because obviously men from abroad appreciate a woman more than men in my country. I am looking for a man who is caring, smart, able to love and respect a woman. Of course I appreciate some charisma and sense of humour. I do not look for any material profit here. I want to find true feelings. I am convinced that in life a soulmate should be a person who will make you better. I want to find such a man who will change my life forever. I am looking for a kind, attentive and open-minded man who believes in family and traditional values.He knows what he wants and doesn`t mean to play any games. I need the one, who will treat me like a lady and I will give all my love to him.

Kristina's Interview

My favorite music:
Pop, R'n'B
My favorite movie:
The Wolf of Wall Street
My favorite sport:
swimming, volleyball
My favorite flower:
rose
My favorite season:
spring
My favorite color:
I like all colors
My favorite fruit:
Pineapple
My favorite holiday:
My birthday
Most of all I like...
people who live in harmony
Most of all I dislike...
dishonest people
I would like to go to...
New York, London
I dream about...
becoming the best wife for my dream man
What animal do I associate myself with?
dog
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
movie star
My friends and relatives call me...
Kristie
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
my first perfume on my birthday
The best place I've already been to...
Prague
What I would like to change in myself?
to be everywhere in time
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
rather a night owl
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0273 ]