Russian single Marina from Poltava, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID36531
Zodiac signLeo
Birthday25 Jul 1990
Height5' 6'' (1.67m)
Weight143 Lbs (65 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorBlue
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
Plans childrenYes
ResidencePoltava, Ukraine


I like to explore new things! When you discover something you widen your outlook! Reading (especially modern literature and poetry) helps me to relax after work. Also I canít imagine my life without music! I like to visit different concerts, they make me feel happy! I like travelling and see new places! I like animals very much, I guess that we should help and protect them. I like watching movies with my friends, they tell me that Iím very sociable and make their life better! I want to make you life better too! And I feel that I can do it!

My personality

Iím very emotional. I believe in peopleís kindness and in their desire to make our world better! Sometimes I can behave like a kid, I mean do some crazy things with my friends! I like to make my close people happy! My dream is to make somebodyís dream real and I will be glad to be your dream! I want to have a big and happy family and to hear the laughter of my children!

I'm looking for

Iím not looking for a perfect man! I just want to feel in safe and comfortable with him! I donít know what his height, weight, color of the eyes or hair should be! =)) I donít know what features of character he should have! I just know, that it happens like a spark! Itís like the main goal in the championship! And you canít eat, sleep, drink, you think only about your future! When it happens you know that you world will be changed from this moment! Your feelings fill your heart and you understand that he is the one! You want to spend the rest of your life with him!

[ 0.033 ]